United States
Players from United States Not Accepted
Deposit Bonus Not available
More info Less info
VPN not allowed
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited
Established
2012
Licensing authorities
Malta
United Kingdom
Sweden
Denmark
Spain

LeoVegas Withdrawal Review

We have rated LeoVegas as a good betting site which is generally a good site to enjoy, but there are some notes that you might need to pay attention to. During our review, we considered players’ complaints, reputation signals from other review sites and social media, estimated revenue, licenses, the provision of responsible gambling tools, quality of customer support, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal limits, withdrawal times, payment methods, as well as many other factors. So, if you wonder if this bookie is safe or a scam? Read the full review below to learn more.

After further researching, we found LeoVegas has an average revenue size. Our analytics is refined by our exclusive formula based on traffic, country, age, gender, and many other aspects to give this conclusion for its estimated revenue. We think bigger revenue betting sites generally will have enough financial capacity to pay for the big wins of the players while smaller revenue betting sites may face difficulty in paying gamblers when they achieve huge wins.

All the factors in this article have shown that this is a good betting site to deposit though you should deposit a small sum of money first before depositing with a bigger stake. If you have any difficulties when playing at this betting site, you can contact us via our Live chat system. Our agencies are available 24/7 and ready to support you for free.

Bonuses

Deposit Bonus Not available

Language options

English Website: English All languages (9)
English Customer Support: English All languages (9)
Live chat

Payment method
Show all (21)

PayPal
Zimpler
Visa
Trustly
Skrill
Neteller
NeoSurf
MuchBetter

Products

Bingo
Casino
Game Shows
Games
Live Casino
Slots
Sports

Positives

  • A multi-lingual website

Latest user reviews of online bookmakers

j whiting
• 2 days ago
I too like many people been trying to withdraw winnings yes they take you through security you give them what they ask for and still no payout!!! They state on web site they have problems with Nat West Bank BUT they take the money!!!! But can’t put it back in 🤔🤔. I went on live chat again totally unhelpful and still no payment from them. And agree avoid this web site. Just received the feed back from company after writing this review!!! They are requesting all my bank details etc…. They said if I don’t provide my bank details they will block my Leo Vegas account…. Well that’s helpful and professional isn’t it!!! Like I said kiss good buy yo any winnings. Don’t touch this site they are legalised SCAMMERS 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬
Read more
Jacqui Schofield
• 2 days ago
This company actually gets NO stars, I have been trying to withdraw money for 2 weeks, I have been jumping through hoops with verification that they ask for.. I send them what they ask for.. and then they want more stuff.. I wish I had read the reviews before I played. I doubt I will see my money! DON’T PLAY ON THIS ITS A SCAM!!!
Read more
Fatih Demir
• 5 days ago
SCAM SITE DO FAKE BETS WITH PEOPLE THAT DONT EVEN PLAY ON THE SITE. DO NOT DEPOSIT MONEY OR ITEMS IN THAT SITE. Scam 100%, they do not let withdraw.
Read more
TM
• 6 days ago
I’ve been playing on this site for awhile and never had any issues. Was truely one of my favourite gaming sites. Had no issues with deposits and withdrawals (even significant amounts) were processed fine. Throughout it I get asked to keep verifying my account (proof of id, photos of cards, bank statements, proof of address) and everything again was fine. I win a small amount ($200) go to withdraw and I need to verify again; sweet as. They want proof I own my cards (they have a picture of these same cards and my bank statements). They want my full name, six digits in a verified statement from my bank saying yes indeed this is her card (they same ones with my name on it that they have pics of). So I send screenshots of my bank accounts, whatever card details they need. The response? Not accepted it needs to have my full name (it is my name except it’s my initials and full last name and they have my id btw). Right so call my banks and they send me emails to say yes she owns these cards. The response? Not accepted, they need to sign it. I contact customer support all day, extremely frustrated, and they say no go to your bank. I go to my bank and they say that’s not the usual process they need to fax them directly etc. Customer support say “we won’t be contacting them on your behalf”. I go back to my bank and say “This is not the usual process and they (Leovegas) should contact International Visa to confirm but heres our fax just tell them contacr.” Nope still not accepted. So now I’m stuck with an account I don’t want to use, with money in it I don’t want to spend with them. So disappointing because I’ve never had a problem with them before and I’ve given them all the proof they need. I get mad, naturally, because CS keeps saying send this send that and I’m trying to explain why that won’t work. I’m pissed off at this point and now I’m banned from contacting them :) The worst site and seriously disappointing because I actually really liked them. Don’t play with these frauds. Review on game play; I’ve lost a lot more money with them then I have won but I still played because they were easy to use. Terrible site!
Read more
game
• 1 weeks ago
I ask to reopen my account after a 2 years off, and they ask me for ID and bill to reopen my account after I send all documents they ask got verify, but cant login to my account, Live chat now they come out with a different story like have 2 accounts, wow and they not going to reopen my account, why do I need 2 accounts when I did not play for 2 years... Ask to remove the Data they hold about me they start with some B.S. excuses and refuse to remove my DATA, well I deal with DATA all day long, and is my right to remove it. I don't hold an account any long with Leo so no excuses to hold my DATA, I know Leo loves to hold my DATA and sell it to agents make money from my private info
Read more
Markus Karttunen
• 1 weeks ago
Might be worst casino experience I have ever had.. 200 spins basicly all gone in 5 minutes. Biggest win must have been 3 times the bet. There are much more reliable casinos out there where u actually get ur moneys worth. Game selection is okey, but damn what a scam.
Read more
Kim
• 2 weeks ago
Excelent customer service and fast payout, on by bank account the next day at latest, and sometimes the same day.
Read more
Gianni
• 2 weeks ago
all good, no problem, very fast deposit and withdrawal system
Read more
Crescenzo Feliciello
• 2 weeks ago
Leo Vagas are nothing more than a bunch of legalised bandits who have on multiple occasions been fined by the gambling commission for unethical codes of practice, please be advised if you wanting to keep your shirt on your backs so to speak do not wager on there site your problems will start as soon as you start to win, anyone writing a positive review about these clowns are really employee's of Leo Vegas whom have been trained and instructed to do so ,they are a really shady outfit , so pls wager if you must at a more reputable establishment. Pls advise your friends and family not to wager with them you will save them heartache and there money.
Read more
Paul
• 2 weeks ago
Find some of the reviews on here amazing as they are completely contrary to my experience. The HUMANS I dealt with - not pointless, useless bots - were first rate. Friendly, helpful and knew what they were doing. Moreover, on making a withdrawal, the money was in my account within half an hour. Can't speak highly enough of them
Read more
Pimploy Sinakorn
Author Guarantor: Pimploy Sinakorn Last updated: 25 March 2022
Bonuses

LeoVegas bonus codes

Please browse through all the promotions LeoVegas offers to all players. You'll see what offers are available to players from your country, but you can also see what's available to players in other countries by clicking the button below. However, keep in mind that you cannot use them.

No bonuses available for players from United States
No results image
Unfortunately, it seems that LeoVegas does not offer any bonuses to players from your country.
Show bonuses not available to players from United States (1)

Bet $10 Get 100% up to $100
United States

1st Deposit
Minimum deposit: $10, Maximum cashout: $100, Excluded payment methods: Skrill, Neteller
  • The minimum deposit to receive this bonus is $10
  • You will not be able to claim the bonus if you deposit through Skrill, Neteller or the betting site will void your winnings immediately.
Wagering requirements: No wagering needed
  • The bonus does not require any wagering requirement, but it will come with other requirement. Therefore, do not forget to read our T&Cs carefully.
Minimum bet: $10
  • This bonus has a minimum deposit requirement of $10.
Bonus validity: 7 days days, Bonus expiration: 30 days
  • This bonus is available for 7 days days since you open the new account. If you do not claim the bonus within the specified time limit, the bonus will expire and will no longer be available to your account.
  • This bonus is available for 30 days from when it is added to your account. If you cannot meet the bonus requirements within the specified time limit, the remaining bonus will be removed from your account.
You should get this bonus within 24 hours after you have opted in
  • We have tested the timeframe that the bonuses are paid out, you should receive the bonus payments in within 24 hours after you have opted in.
New player only • Full Terms Apply • Bet Responsibly • Over 18's only • Excluded Skrill, Neteller deposits • Min Deposit is $10 in one transaction
Activate bonus in your player account
Get Bonus
Has bonus worked for you?
VPN not allowed
User reviews

User reviews of LeoVegas

This is a place to share experience with LeoVegas. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

1.8

Rated by 2020 users

5
310
4
84
3
54
2
68
1
1504
0
0

Share your opinion with the community. Maybe you can help someone.

Write a review
Honest user's ratings is our #1 priority! So bookmakers can't pay to change or delete reviews.
Info
License
Malta, United Kingdom, Sweden, Denmark, Spain
Web Language
Danish
German
English
Spanish
Finnish
Japanese
Norwegian
Portuguese
Swedish
Support Language
Danish
German
English
Spanish
Finnish
Japanese
Norwegian
Portuguese
Swedish
Established
2012
Support Livechat
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
Åland Islands
Åland Islands
Albania
Albania
Algeria
Algeria
American Samoa
American Samoa
Andorra
Andorra
Angola
Angola
Anguilla
Anguilla
Antarctica
Antarctica
Antigua And Barbuda
Antigua And Barbuda
Argentina
Argentina
Armenia
Armenia
Aruba
Aruba
Australia
Australia
Austria
Austria
Azerbaijan
Azerbaijan
Bahamas
Bahamas
Bahrain
Bahrain
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Barbados
Barbados
Belarus
Belarus
Belgium
Belgium
Belize
Belize
Benin
Benin
Bermuda
Bermuda
Bhutan
Bhutan
Bolivia
Bolivia
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Botswana
Botswana
Bouvet Island
Bouvet Island
Brazil
Brazil
British Indian Ocean Territory
British Indian Ocean Territory
Brunei Darussalam
Brunei Darussalam
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
Burkina Faso
Burkina Faso
Burundi
Burundi
Cambodia
Cambodia
Cameroon
Cameroon
Canada
Canada
Cape Verde
Cape Verde
Cayman Islands
Cayman Islands
Central African Republic
Central African Republic
Chad
Chad
Chile
Chile
China
China
Christmas Island
Christmas Island
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Colombia
Colombia
Comoros
Comoros
Congo
Congo
Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The
Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The
Cook Islands
Cook Islands
Costa Rica
Costa Rica
Côte Divoire
Côte Divoire
Croatia
Croatia
Cuba
Cuba
Cyprus
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
Denmark
Denmark
Djibouti
Djibouti
Dominica
Dominica
Dominican Republic
Dominican Republic
Ecuador
Ecuador
Egypt
Egypt
El Salvador
El Salvador
Equatorial Guinea
Equatorial Guinea
Eritrea
Eritrea
Estonia
Estonia
Ethiopia
Ethiopia
Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
Faroe Islands
Faroe Islands
Fiji
Fiji
Finland
Finland
France
France
French Guiana
French Guiana
French Polynesia
French Polynesia
French Southern Territories
French Southern Territories
Gabon
Gabon
Gambia
Gambia
Georgia
Georgia
Germany
Germany
Ghana
Ghana
Gibraltar
Gibraltar
Greece
Greece
Greenland
Greenland
Grenada
Grenada
Guadeloupe
Guadeloupe
Guam
Guam
Guatemala
Guatemala
Guinea
Guinea
Guinea-Bissau
Guinea-Bissau
Guyana
Guyana
Haiti
Haiti
Heard Island And Mcdonald Islands
Heard Island And Mcdonald Islands
Holy See (Vatican City State)
Holy See (Vatican City State)
Honduras
Honduras
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Hungary
Hungary
Iceland
Iceland
India
India
Indonesia
Indonesia
Iran, Islamic Republic Of
Iran, Islamic Republic Of
Iraq
Iraq
Ireland
Ireland
Israel
Israel
Italy
Italy
Jamaica
Jamaica
Japan
Japan
Jordan
Jordan
Kazakhstan
Kazakhstan
Kenya
Kenya
Kiribati
Kiribati
Korea, Democratic People'S Republic Of
Korea, Democratic People'S Republic Of
Korea, Republic Of
Korea, Republic Of
Kuwait
Kuwait
Kyrgyzstan
Kyrgyzstan
Lao People'S Democratic Republic
Lao People'S Democratic Republic
Latvia
Latvia
Lebanon
Lebanon
Lesotho
Lesotho
Liberia
Liberia
Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
Liechtenstein
Liechtenstein
Lithuania
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Macao
Macao
mk
mk
Madagascar
Madagascar
Malawi
Malawi
Malaysia
Malaysia
Maldives
Maldives
Mali
Mali
Malta
Malta
Marshall Islands
Marshall Islands
Martinique
Martinique
Mauritania
Mauritania
Mauritius
Mauritius
Mayotte
Mayotte
Mexico
Mexico
Micronesia, Federated States Of
Micronesia, Federated States Of
Moldova, Republic Of
Moldova, Republic Of
Monaco
Monaco
Mongolia
Mongolia
Montserrat
Montserrat
Morocco
Morocco
Mozambique
Mozambique
Myanmar
Myanmar
Namibia
Namibia
Nauru
Nauru
Nepal
Nepal
Netherlands
Netherlands
Netherlands Antilles
Netherlands Antilles
New Caledonia
New Caledonia
New Zealand
New Zealand
Nicaragua
Nicaragua
Niger
Niger
Nigeria
Nigeria
Niue
Niue
Norfolk Island
Norfolk Island
Northern Mariana Islands
Northern Mariana Islands
Norway
Norway
Oman
Oman
Pakistan
Pakistan
Palau
Palau
Palestinian Territory, Occupied
Palestinian Territory, Occupied
Panama
Panama
Papua New Guinea
Papua New Guinea
Paraguay
Paraguay
Peru
Peru
Philippines
Philippines
Pitcairn
Pitcairn
Poland
Poland
Portugal
Portugal
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Qatar
Qatar
Réunion
Réunion
Romania
Romania
Russian Federation
Russian Federation
Rwanda
Rwanda
Saint Helena
Saint Helena
Saint Kitts And Nevis
Saint Kitts And Nevis
Saint Lucia
Saint Lucia
Saint Pierre And Miquelon
Saint Pierre And Miquelon
Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
Samoa
Samoa
San Marino
San Marino
Sao Tome And Principe
Sao Tome And Principe
Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia
Senegal
Senegal
Serbia And Montenegro
Serbia And Montenegro
Seychelles
Seychelles
Sierra Leone
Sierra Leone
Singapore
Singapore
Slovakia
Slovakia
Slovenia
Slovenia
Solomon Islands
Solomon Islands
Somalia
Somalia
South Africa
South Africa
South Georgia And The South Sandwich Islands
South Georgia And The South Sandwich Islands
Spain
Spain
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Sudan
Sudan
Suriname
Suriname
Svalbard And Jan Mayen
Svalbard And Jan Mayen
Swaziland
Swaziland
Sweden
Sweden
Switzerland
Switzerland
Syrian Arab Republic
Syrian Arab Republic
Taiwan, Province Of China
Taiwan, Province Of China
Tajikistan
Tajikistan
Tanzania, United Republic Of
Tanzania, United Republic Of
Thailand
Thailand
Timor-Leste
Timor-Leste
Togo
Togo
Tonga
Tonga
Trinidad And Tobago
Trinidad And Tobago
Tunisia
Tunisia
Turkey
Turkey
Turkmenistan
Turkmenistan
Turks And Caicos Islands
Turks And Caicos Islands
Tuvalu
Tuvalu
Uganda
Uganda
Ukraine
Ukraine
United Arab Emirates
United Arab Emirates
United States
United States
United States Minor Outlying Islands
United States Minor Outlying Islands
Uruguay
Uruguay
Uzbekistan
Uzbekistan
Vanuatu
Vanuatu
Venezuela
Venezuela
Vietnam
Vietnam
Virgin Islands, British
Virgin Islands, British
Virgin Islands, U.S.
Virgin Islands, U.S.
Wallis And Futuna
Wallis And Futuna
Western Sahara
Western Sahara
Yemen
Yemen
Zambia
Zambia
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
VPN
Betting Shops
Payment methods

LeoVegas payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by LeoVegas, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your bookmaker account.