United States
Players from United States Not Accepted
Deposit Bonus Not available
More info Less info
VPN not allowed
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited
Established
2016
Licensing authorities
Curacao

ZigZag777 Withdrawal Review

We have rated ZigZag777 as a good betting site which is generally a good site to enjoy, but there are some notes that you might need to pay attention to. During our review, we considered players’ complaints, reputation signals from other review sites and social media, estimated revenue, licenses, the provision of responsible gambling tools, quality of customer support, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal limits, withdrawal times, payment methods, as well as many other factors. So, if you wonder if this bookie is safe or a scam? Read the full review below to learn more.

According to our statistical data, ZigZag777 has a smallest revenue size. Our analytics is refined by our exclusive formula based on traffic, country, age, gender, and many other aspects to give this conclusion for its estimated revenue. We think bigger revenue betting sites generally will have enough financial capacity to pay for the big wins of the players while smaller revenue betting sites may face difficulty in paying gamblers when they achieve huge wins.

All the factors in this article have shown that this is a good betting site to deposit though you should deposit a small sum of money first before depositing with a bigger stake. If you have any difficulties when playing at this betting site, you can contact us via our Live chat system. Our agencies are available 24/7 and ready to support you for free.

Bonuses

Deposit Bonus Not available

Language options

English Website: English All languages (8)
English Customer Support: English All languages (2)
Live chat

Payment method
Show all (22)

PerfectMoney
Bitcoin
Visa
TrustPay
Trustly
Skrill
Neteller
NeoSurf

Products

Betting Exchange
Casino
Esports
Games
Live Casino
Sports
TV Games

Positives

  • A multi-lingual website

Latest user reviews of online bookmakers

Izadan11
• 1 years ago
For me, the zigzag777 casino is in the middle of online casinos. The payouts take about 48 hours also average. Also, submitting the documents for the account verification is quite simple and clear all in all, I give 3.5 out of 5 points. The slot offer is large so that everyone should find the right one for themselves. The customer service is also friendly and helpful.
Read more
stewex555
• 3 years ago
The casino looks great . Provides a huge selections of game.I made deposit several times and now I wanted a make my first withdrawal.From July 19 to day they are not able to send my money to Neteller and respond about a lengthy processes.You will understand this. This casino receives deposit but questioning winnings is a big problem.
Read more
ichderbernd1895
• 3 years ago
For me, the zigzag777 casino is in the middle of online casinos. The payouts take about 48 hours also average. Also, submitting the documents for the account verification is quite simple and clear all in all, I give 3.5 out of 5 points. The slot offer is large so that everyone should find the right one for themselves. The customer service is also friendly and helpful.
Read more
tanunax
• 4 years ago
One of my favorite casinos. I made a lot of deposits and cashouts. Payment takes place within 24 hours maximum, but usually within 1-2 hours. Verification of the account is very simple. A lot of different providers. The minimum deposit and withdrawal is 10 dollars or euro. There is an opportunity to play for Russian rubles,and the most popular payment systems.
Read more
ygg11
• 5 years ago
Great casino. Support 24/7 ready to help you. Best promos and bonuses. Wager in all bonuses in ZigZag - 40x. Only for bonus money! I m a regular player at this casino,and when i win ,i received my money very quickly! It was in 10-12 hours! Every gambler must be try play in this casino!
Read more
sterzik
• 5 years ago
I don`t know, maybe they changed something, but in the winter they had max withdrawals 1000 euros per week. If you win more, it is necessary to wait for money.) The rest of it, everything was pleasant.
Read more
Miracle
• 5 years ago
ZigZag777 Casino one of the good casinos for me. Casino has a good bonuses! I played No Deposit Bonus and win 70Euros and easy did withdraw! No problems with cash out! quickly and friendly support verified my documents. Cashout time for me it was 5 hours. I advise to everybody to try this casino with NDB 10 free spins! Good luck! :)
Read more
Hannah Diaz
Author Guarantor: Hannah Diaz Last updated: 25 March 2022
Bonuses

ZigZag777 bonus codes

Please browse through all the promotions ZigZag777 offers to all players. You'll see what offers are available to players from your country, but you can also see what's available to players in other countries by clicking the button below. However, keep in mind that you cannot use them.

No bonuses available for players from United States
No results image
Unfortunately, it seems that ZigZag777 does not offer any bonuses to players from your country.
Show bonuses not available to players from United States (1)

100% up to $50
United States

1st Deposit
Minimum deposit: $10
  • The minimum deposit to receive this bonus is $10
Wagering requirements: 8x bonus
  • After claiming the bonus, to convert the winning fun into the real money fund you have to meet the wagering requirement by wagering 8x bonus times the bonus amount that the sportsbooks requires.
  • For example, if you deposit $10 and get a $10 bonus, you will have to wager $80 in total before being allowed to make a withdrawal.
Minimum odds: 1.50
  • The bonus required players to bet at the minimum odds of 1.50.
Bonus expiration: 14 days
  • This bonus is available for 14 days from when it is added to your account. If you cannot meet the bonus requirements within the specified time limit, the remaining bonus will be removed from your account.
You should get this bonus within 24 hours after you have opted in
  • We have tested the timeframe that the bonuses are paid out, you should receive the bonus payments in within 24 hours after you have opted in.
New player only • Full Terms Apply • Bet Responsibly • Over 18's only • The bonus is valid for 14 Days from issue • Min Deposit is $10 in one transaction
Contact via live chat to get this bonus
Get Bonus
Has bonus worked for you?
VPN not allowed
User reviews

User reviews of ZigZag777

This is a place to share experience with ZigZag777. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.6

Rated by 80 users

5
34
4
17
3
11
2
3
1
14
0
1

Share your opinion with the community. Maybe you can help someone.

Write a review
Honest user's ratings is our #1 priority! So bookmakers can't pay to change or delete reviews.
User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from Askgamblers Askgamblers CasinoGuru CasinoGuru
Info
License
Curacao
Web Language
English
Polish
Romanian
Russian
Swedish
Turkish
Ukrainian
Chinese
Support Language
English
Russian
Established
2016
Support Livechat
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
Aruba
Aruba
China
China
Cuba
Cuba
Estonia
Estonia
France
France
Germany
Germany
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Israel
Israel
Italy
Italy
Lithuania
Lithuania
Malta
Malta
Netherlands
Netherlands
Poland
Poland
Slovakia
Slovakia
Spain
Spain
Sweden
Sweden
Switzerland
Switzerland
Turkey
Turkey
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
United States
United States
VPN
Betting Shops
Payment methods

ZigZag777 payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by ZigZag777, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your bookmaker account.