United States
Players from United States Not Accepted
Deposit Bonus Not available
More info Less info
VPN not allowed
Withdrawal limits
per day
Unlimited
per week
Unlimited
per month
Unlimited
Established
2018
Licensing authorities
Curacao

Evobet Withdrawal Review

We have rated Evobet as a good betting site which is generally a good site to enjoy, but there are some notes that you might need to pay attention to. During our review, we considered players’ complaints, reputation signals from other review sites and social media, estimated revenue, licenses, the provision of responsible gambling tools, quality of customer support, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal limits, withdrawal times, payment methods, as well as many other factors. So, if you wonder if this bookie is safe or a scam? Read the full review below to learn more.

We have also estimated its revenue and found out that Evobet has a small revenue size. Our analytics is refined by our exclusive formula based on traffic, country, age, gender, and many other aspects to give this conclusion for its estimated revenue. We think bigger revenue betting sites generally will have enough financial capacity to pay for the big wins of the players while smaller revenue betting sites may face difficulty in paying gamblers when they achieve huge wins.

All the factors in this article have shown that this is a good betting site to deposit though you should deposit a small sum of money first before depositing with a bigger stake. If you have any difficulties when playing at this betting site, you can contact us via our Live chat system. Our agencies are available 24/7 and ready to support you for free.

Bonuses

Deposit Bonus Not available

Language options

English Website: English All languages (5)
English Customer Support: English All languages (5)
Live chat

Payment method
Show all (22)

Bitcoin
Zimpler
Yandex
Visa
Skrill
RapidTransfer
Paysafe
Neteller

Products

Betting Exchange
Casino
Esports
Live Casino
Slots
Sports

Latest user reviews of online bookmakers

Chaloh Martins
• 7 months ago
It's a one star because zero star is not a valid review, otherwise it fits them well. They asked tens of documents to process my withdrawal one at a time which I all provided. When there was no any other document they could ask for, they blocked disabled withdrawals from my account. They should just be shut down.
Read more
Marek Vondrak
• 1 years ago
Stay away from this site. I play a few months on Evobet and i was not a plus client. Everything was ok, deposit and withdrawals. But few days ago I won 1000 eur, they blocked my account and in my betting history was written "correction down" -1048 EUR. So if you want see your winnigs, you must play in another casino.
Read more
Karolina Cichosz
• 1 years ago
Unfortunately other reviews are real. No customer support what so ever. My withdrawal has been approved almost a week ago and it's still "pending'. No answer to several emails , no contact at all. Very disappointing experience as I enjoyed playing with them and deposited A LOT!
Read more
giuseppe cinelli
• 2 years ago
You still can't see the shadow of a win! after over a year! this is a den of unscrupulous criminals because I have never seen such a long sequence of deposits and months without winning anything, aberrant! All I have left is a prayer that God curse you and take you to prison for the rest of your life. Thousands of euros deposited and the slots have always behaved the same way for over 13 months, practically it's better to play more online bingo there are more chances of winning! Not to mention the disconnections and malfunctions attributable to the manipulation of the games, because playing with Windows7, Windows 10, Android, nothing changes and my internet connection is stable and fast, I try to play in the other sites and everything works, while you continue from them crashes and disconnections the reason they have a 0% RTP! A more rigged Santa Claus RNG! Nobody does anything, not even Skrill, Neteller, ecopayz are accomplices because they authorize payments within this site of criminals and criminals who operate illegally
Read more
Marcel
• 3 years ago
I deposited money, but it was not posted to my account. nobody has responded to my complaints for more than a week. they are cheaters.
Read more
Zihu atenejo
• 3 years ago
TOTAL SCAM, FRAUDE !! THEY STEAL YOUR MONEY AND IGNORE YOUR E-MAILS. STAY AWAY FROM EVOBET !!!!!!!1 (PART OF CAMPEONBET AND SVENBET)
Read more
Oter Rehcub
• 3 years ago
Very poor experience with the payout option of Winnings. They kept it in Status pending for more than 1 week now. Still no payment received. Keep you posted.
Read more
Andrew Cross
Author Guarantor: Andrew Cross Last updated: 17 May 2022
Bonuses

Evobet bonus codes

Unfortunately, we have not found any bonuses that are available to players at Evobet yet. Stay with us, we will update the list right after we got the information from the betting site.

No bonuses available for players from United States
No results image
Unfortunately, it seems that Evobet does not offer any bonuses to players from your country.
User reviews

User reviews of Evobet

This is a place to share experience with Evobet. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

1.3

Rated by 15 users

5
1
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
14
0
0

Share your opinion with the community. Maybe you can help someone.

Write a review
Honest user's ratings is our #1 priority! So bookmakers can't pay to change or delete reviews.
Info
License
Curacao
Web Language
German
English
Finnish
Norwegian
Russian
Support Language
German
English
Finnish
Norwegian
Russian
Established
2018
Support Livechat
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
China
China
Cuba
Cuba
Estonia
Estonia
France
France
Greece
Greece
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Italy
Italy
Netherlands
Netherlands
Netherlands Antilles
Netherlands Antilles
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Slovakia
Slovakia
Spain
Spain
Sweden
Sweden
Switzerland
Switzerland
Turkey
Turkey
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
United States
United States
VPN
Withdrawal Limit per day
Unlimited
Withdrawal Limit per week
Unlimited
Withdrawal Limit per month
Unlimited
Min bet
Unlimited
Min Deposit
Unlimited
Max win
Unlimited
Betting Shops
Payment methods

Evobet payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Evobet, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your bookmaker account.