United States
Players from United States Not Accepted
Deposit Bonus Not available
More info Less info
VPN not allowed
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited
Owner
Eaton Gate Gaming Limited
Established
2016
Licensing authorities
United Kingdom

Kwiff Withdrawal Review

We have rated Kwiff as a good betting site which is generally a good site to enjoy, but there are some notes that you might need to pay attention to. During our review, we considered players’ complaints, reputation signals from other review sites and social media, estimated revenue, licenses, the provision of responsible gambling tools, quality of customer support, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal limits, withdrawal times, payment methods, as well as many other factors. So, if you wonder if this bookie is safe or a scam? Read the full review below to learn more.

According to our statistical data, Kwiff has a smallest revenue size. Our analytics is refined by our exclusive formula based on traffic, country, age, gender, and many other aspects to give this conclusion for its estimated revenue. We think bigger revenue betting sites generally will have enough financial capacity to pay for the big wins of the players while smaller revenue betting sites may face difficulty in paying gamblers when they achieve huge wins.

All the factors in this article have shown that this is a good betting site to deposit though you should deposit a small sum of money first before depositing with a bigger stake. If you have any difficulties when playing at this betting site, you can contact us via our Live chat system. Our agencies are available 24/7 and ready to support you for free.

Bonuses

Deposit Bonus Not available

Language options

English Website: English All languages (11)
English Customer Support: English
Live chat

Payment method

Visa
MasterCard

Products

Casino
Sports

Sports & Markets
Show all (73)

Basketball
Football
American Football
Greyhound Racing
Badminton
Baseball
Alpine Skiing
Alternative sports
Table Tennis
Athletics

Positives

  • A multi-lingual website

Latest user reviews of online bookmakers

Ryan's slots channel
• 2 days ago
Slow withdrawals especially for £150, won't be adding to my affiliate site anytime soon.
Read more
Christine Page
• 4 days ago
Just starting using so up to now good. Got good cash out the only thing was I lost my bonuses. It’s a good site with good odds my only negative is if u don’t know ur football u will need to search the teams but they have it in time format which is really handy aswell
Read more
David Millar
• 1 weeks ago
Because I won a large amount for me they are not processing my withdrawal. So my advice would be just to bet small amounts like don’t win any more than £20 or you will forever be chasing these clowns for your winnings or if you lose then fine cause they will take your cash no problem.
Read more
Ady
• 1 weeks ago
Been playing on Kwiff for 3 weeks. I must say that it's got to be the best site I've played on. Great selection of games in the casino. Excellent sports odds and the kwiffed feature is amazing. Payout in less than 24 hours(most of mine were paid in 12) Online support was informative and very helpful. No messing with document verification. Really impressed. About time one of these sites did what it says on its promotions.
Read more
Good site
• 1 weeks ago
I think this is a great site.different to the norm.verfied straight away,free bets appeared instantly, and withdrawal,in the bank within a couple of hours,top marks so far
Read more
Matt Purnell
• 1 weeks ago
A good company when your losing, however whatever you do don’t win money with them. Won a decent amount the other night and withdrew, logged onto my account the next day and it says this account has been closed. Sent various emails and messages on social media asking about my money and no replies.
Read more
Mark
• 2 weeks ago
So I’ve been using Kwiff for about three weeks, and deposited around £600. I only bet on Sports, and use my tablet/mobile. On the upside, I really enjoy the Kwiff feature - whilst standard odds on here are poor compared to elsewhere, the Kwiff really can supercharge. On the downside, the site is very slow. Yesterday I placed an £800 withdrawal. Unlike other sites (which can pay almost instantly) I do expect this to take a little longer. So far I’ve not been asked for verification, but given some of the other reviews on here I’m half expecting it. That will really annoy me. Verification is fine, but please Kwiff, give some notice rather than request it only when punters win and then delay withdrawals. That is a sure fire way to lose business.
Read more
Jon
• 2 weeks ago
I was optimistic and intrigued by the 'Kwiffing' concept. The betting odds on this website are extremely poor but that's to be expected given the prospect of kwiffing. And, as advertised, bets were kwiffed, one acca per weekend to higher odds or for a 'surprise bet'. All is good and l loved this website UNTIL you win - then, like every other bookie, they bar you from promotions (with no valid reason - usual 'business decision'). Your account is then effectively useless as the promise of ad hoc kwiffing will not occur. Really disappointed with this lot - it was good while it lasted - less than two months ! No issues with withdrawals once your account is verified however.
Read more
Shaun
• 2 weeks ago
4 days have gone by and I still haven’t received my withdrawal. They have taken the time to reply to my last review on here, but haven’t found time to reply to my complaint. Live chat won’t speak to me because I have complained about the process, and that I have been given misinformation about when it will be processed. I was told categorically that it would be done yesterday but nothing. Please avoid. Their site is good but when you want your winnings, it is the most stressful process ever. I just want this sorted so we can all move on. It would be nice for somebody to contact me to address the issue, but no. EDITED TO ADD: Kwiff have just sent me a promotion where I get free spins if I deposit £100. You can’t make this up.
Read more
Defoe King
• 2 weeks ago
Do not use this site. No phone number to contact them. All done by email. So when they feel like responding they will. Withold funds and do not process withdrawal s in a timely fashion. AVOID
Read more
Heidi Campbell
Author Guarantor: Heidi Campbell Last updated: 25 March 2022
Bonuses

Kwiff bonus codes

Please browse through all the promotions Kwiff offers to all players. You'll see what offers are available to players from your country, but you can also see what's available to players in other countries by clicking the button below. However, keep in mind that you cannot use them.

No bonuses available for players from United States
No results image
Unfortunately, it seems that Kwiff does not offer any bonuses to players from your country.
Show bonuses not available to players from United States (1)

Bet $10 Get $20 Surprise Bet
United States

Free Bets
Minimum deposit: $10
  • The minimum deposit to receive this bonus is $10
Wagering requirements: No wagering needed
  • The bonus does not require any wagering requirement, but it will come with other requirement. Therefore, do not forget to read our T&Cs carefully.
Minimum bet: $10, Minimum odds: 1.50
  • This bonus has a minimum deposit requirement of $10.
  • The bonus required players to bet at the minimum odds of 1.50.
You should get this bonus within 2 up to 3 days after you have opted in
  • We have tested the timeframe that the bonuses are paid out, you should receive the bonus payments in within 2 up to 3 days after you have opted in.
New player only • Free Bet offer per customer, household & IP Address only • Full Terms Apply • Bet Responsibly • Over 18's only • Qualifying bets must be at odd of 1.50 or greater • A qualifying bet is a ‘real money’ stake of at least $10
Activate bonus in your player account
Get Bonus
Has bonus worked for you?
VPN not allowed
User reviews

User reviews of Kwiff

This is a place to share experience with Kwiff. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.9

Rated by 2196 users

5
1047
4
510
3
213
2
115
1
311
0
0

Share your opinion with the community. Maybe you can help someone.

Write a review
Honest user's ratings is our #1 priority! So bookmakers can't pay to change or delete reviews.
Info
License
United Kingdom
Web Language
German
English
Spanish
Finnish
French
Hindi
Italian
Norwegian
Polish
Portuguese
Romanian
Support Language
English
Established
2016
Support Livechat
Currency
EUR, GBP
VPN
Min bet
Unlimited
Min Deposit
$5
Max win
Unlimited
Betting Shops
Odds
Asian Handicap
Payment methods

Kwiff payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Kwiff, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your bookmaker account.