Dream Palace Casino review by real players

D
Norway
4
  • Reliability
    4
  • Odds
    4
  • Support
    5
  • Payment
    3
NEW
Share

Satisfied with Dream Palace

I read an untrue review because I know that you only are happy with the outcome only if you follow and are patient with the checking process and payment periods of Dream Palace Casino. As I had my own experience, why playing the games, there are also many kinds to play and the winning chance is fair. Their online chat seemed always available if I w ... Read more anna contacted. I asked them about the withdrawal process and kindly be received their response teaching me step by step to get into the completed information to withdraw. The withdrawal took a bit longer that other casino, but I received all my money withdrawal. Therefore, I root for Dream Palace Casino but they need to improve withdrawal time also, thanks. Read less
J
Norway
4.7
  • Bonus
    5
  • Odds
    4
  • Reliability
    5
NEW
Share

Great game great bonus in Dream Palace!!

I do love Dream Palace Casino! Everywhere, any time, I said that as I can enjoyed their games on my iPhone, no need to open laptop to access their website. Games are so many and even I spent a lot of time playing, but I haven’t experienced all the games yet. Moreover, Dream Palace Casino offered me 10 free spins at first welcome to let me enj ... Read more oy the games before deciding to deposit. Customer service seems nice and is willing to explain anything I don’t understand clearly. The payment was stated very clearly what I need to verified and their explanation why they need that as for safety policy. I will rank Dream Palace Casino 5 stars! Read less
C
Norway
1
  • Reliability
    1
NEW
Share

Disappointed with Dream Palace

Enjoying Dream Palace with great winning, I just leave it there and didn’t hurry to withdraw because I want to play more. However, for more than two weeks, my account has locked. I didn’t do anything against their rules, too. That made me feel angry, I asked Dream Palace Casino Live Chat three times then was given all the documents whic ... Read more h is complicated. Much more, when I sent them email, they do not have any response! I will continue sending emails to them until my problem solved as I have big amount of money in my account. I need a clear answer why. Just disappointed and whatever the result is, I will not come back this fucking site! Read less
Z
Norway
4.5
  • Reliability
    5
  • Odds
    4
NEW
Share

Fair winning chance

The initial process was somewhat longer than I had anticipated, but it was because of my own circumstances. Accessing Dream Palace Casino website, it showed that it’s well decorated with clearly stated of safety policy. Games, with various and countless interesting content, are welcoming with easy-to-understand rules for any players even the ... Read more newbie. The winning chance is fairly settle as me and my friends tried already and it definitely based on people’s luck. Customer service is helpful and friendly even I’m not there big customer, this reason made me feel Dream Palace Casino is the right one and will always be a loyal person on this site. Thanks Dream Palace Casino!! Read less
R
United Kingdom
1.5
  • Reliability
    1
  • Support
    2
NEW
Share

Never come back Dream Palace

I have participated some games and has almost lost my all money. Then I made complaints to them hoping to receive the explaining why? Then they informed my account was locked. It seems perfectly reasonable to suspend someone when they have complained about the service, ironically a complaint that the website kept locking me to 'cool down' for an ho ... Read more ur, although I realize that there are rules for so many casinos like this (although this takes the biscuit and I don't think most companies will stop this low) use it to their benefit, shortening the odds even more for this. New rules need to be implemented to avoid this occurring and to defend the athlete from this misinterpretation of what they are permitted to do. It's not only Dream Palace Casino that I have ever handled, it is the worst company I have ever dealt with, and I really do recommend you to stay away from this Website. Read less
Payout -
Max. profit -
Min. Deposit -
Min. Withdrawal -
Currency
Product
Affiliate Link:

Dream Palace Casino Payments

Method Min. Max. Deposit Time Fee
Visa £/€/$ 10 £/€/$ 2000 Instant Free of charge
MasterCard £/€/$ 10 £/€/$ 2000 Instant Free of charge
Neteller £/€/$ 10 £/€/$ 5000 Instant Free of charge
Skrill £/€/$ 20 £/€/$ 5000 Instant Free of charge
Trustly £/€/$ 20 £/€/$ 700 Instant Free of charge
BankTranfer £/€/$ 20 £/€/$ 5000 Instant Free of charge
Maestro £/€/$ 10 £/€/$ 2000 Instant Free of charge
Paysafe £/€/$ 10 £/€/$ 700 Instant Free of charge
Giropay £/€/$ 20 £/€/$ 5000 Instant Free of charge
Zimpler £/€/$ 20 £/€/$ 200 Instant Free of charge
WebMoney £/€/$ 20 £/€/$ 5000 Instant Free of charge
Euteller £/€/$ 20 £/€/$ 5000 Instant Free of charge
Diners £/€/$ 10 £/€/$ 2000 Instant Free of charge
Switch £/€/$ 10 £/€/$ 2000 Instant Free of charge
Solo £/€/$ 10 £/€/$ 2000 Instant Free of charge
VivaPayment £/€/$ 10 £/€/$ 2000 Instant Free of charge
VisaElectron £/€/$ 10 £/€/$ 2000 Instant Free of charge
Qiwi £/€/$ 20 £/€/$ 5000 Instant Free of charge
Method Minimum Maximum Withdrawal Time Fee
MasterCard £/€/$ 20 - 2-7 days Free of charge
Neteller £/€/$ 20 - Within 24 Hours Free of charge
Skrill £/€/$ 20 - Within 24 Hours Free of charge
BankTranfer Min £/€/$ 50 - 2-7 working days Free of charge
WebMoney Min £/€/$ 20 - Instant Free of charge
Euteller £/€/$ 20 - Instant Free of charge
Diners £/€/$ 20 - 2-5 days Free of charge
Switch £/€/$ 20 - 2-5 days Free of charge
Solo £/€/$ 20 - 2-5 days Free of charge
Show all ()

Positive

  • Completely instant-play
  • Available on mobile
  • Features a massive selection of slots from Microgaming and many others
  • Good variety of scratch games
  • Simple and clean website design
  • Supports many payment methods

Negative

    • Withdrawal fees
    • Low monthly withdrawal limit

Expert review

Score by Eduardo Ramos
  • Reliability
  • Betting
  • Payment
  • Bonus
  • Support
4
4
Rating by Eduardo Ramos

Eduardo Ramos

United Kingdom
6 months ago

Ever dreamt of thousands of casino games online? Dream Palace Casino made your dream come true. Built-in 2012, this casino was another addition in the world of online casinos. This online platform is operated by ProgressPlay Limited. A company that is responsible for highly renowned online gambling portals such as Casino, Conquer Casino, and Pocket Casino EU. Due to the variety of games, hundreds of people turn up every day to the Dream Palace Casino. Today I will review this Casino for you guys, so you can find out whether this Casino is worth your time or not. Like all other previous reviews, this one will also be unbiased and honest. This website offers an interface only in one language and that is English (UK) which is pretty much standard for communicating around the world. This may be a worldwide web, but it is not accessible in every country.

Trustworthiness

One of the biggest fears anyone will have for the online world is a fraud and I am no different. So one of the first things I look for before signing up for an online casino is its license, awards, and SSL protection, so I can ensure that my money is safe and sound. The game is licensed and regulated under Malta Gaming Authority as well as the UK Gambling Commission. The Casino can be accessed from mobile phones as well as browsers. Dream Palace casino’s website and application are encrypted with SSL technology that promises extra security for patrons’ money. The use of SSL-encryption assures that sensitive data is handled with care and there is no fraud.

Game Provider

Dream Palace casino partnered up with the world’s most famous gambling game developers. A vast amount of developers is what makes online casino games fun and interesting. Dream palace casino has partnered with the following software providers:

1x2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Genesis gaming, iGaming2go, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Quick spin, Thunderkick

These are some of the most renowned names in the world of online casino games. If they are working with Dream Palace, I bet the games will be fun, interesting, and amazing.

Game Selection

I made my account on dream palace casino, and I am satisfied that the process was not lengthy. When you enter the lobby you see tons of games under 6 categories. They also have an option for a filter, so you may filter your genre of games such as poker or BlackJack.

Slot

Now going into the slot selection, we see thousands of games to play with. All these games are from, of course the world-famous e-gamers. You may enjoy your time and play the latest games here. Along with these games, Dream Palace Casino provides gamblers with new and more innovative games every once in a while so that gamblers can enjoy their time at Dream Palace Casino. Following are the slot games available:

  • StarBurst
  • Arena of Gold
  • Bonanza
  • Twin spin
  • Prison escape
  • 9 pots of gold
  • Easter eggs
  • Poison eye
  • Ring of Odin
  • Reactoonz
  • Golden Legend

Mask of fire, and many more.

Video Poker

In video poker, you are offered with a wide range of cards to hold while having rapid gameplay. Although there is a wide range of video poker games available in other casinos. Dream Palace Casino does not have much to offer in this context that was a setback for me and disappointing news for poker fans as well. In terms of video poker it has only the following two games:

  • Joker poker
  • Ace and face poker
  • Live Casino

There are 49 live casino games. If you are a live casino fan, this place is a heaven for you. They have many games with different versions such as black gold, silver, VIP, platinum and many more Following are the game available in the live casino:

  • BlackJack
  • Immersive Roulette
  • BackJack Black gold
  • French Roulette
  • Speed Baccarat
  • Baccarat control squeeze
  • American roulette
  • Vip roulette
  • Auto roulette
  • Lighting roulette
  • Dragon tiger
  • Silver roulette
  • Live roulette

Table Games

They do have the best and most renowned software companies and they only have two variants of table games, blackjack, and roulette. If you are a blackjack fan this might be a good place for you as they have so many blackjack games. Following are the games available:

  • European roulette
  • European BlackJack
  • Vegas Downtown BlackJack
  • 20p Roulette
  • Vegas strip BlackJack
  • Atlanta city BlackJack
  • Odd one in
  • BlackJack pro
  • Roulette pro
  • WorldCup Roulette

Promotions - Welcome bonus

Dream Palace Casino offers an amazing 10% welcome match bonus to its users. The welcome match bonus is up to $200 and the maximum bonus of $800! And of course, you can avail them after you make a deposit. Along with a free welcome bonus, you get free spins. Spins are as follows:

  1. 1st Deposit – 15 Wager Free Spins on Turn Your Fortune slot + 100% match to £100.
  2. 2nd Deposit – 25% up to £/€/$200
  3. 3rd Deposit – 50% up to £/€/$200
  4. 4th Deposit – 25% up to £/€/$600
  5. 5th Deposit – Get 50 Free Spins on Gold Factory

Along with Bonus and spin, a dream palace gives spins and rewards daily. All bonuses in the welcome package must be wagered at least 50x within 7 days to be eligible to withdraw winning made directly from the promotion. 

Payment Options

The funding option is simple and easy here, they have wide mediums of making deposits and for withdrawal as well. They have partnered up with companies to make it convenient for every user to deposit and withdraw their money. Following are the mediums with which you can make funding to your dream palace casino account:

Each mode of payment has its withdrawal and deposit limits. And they take different business days to complete the transaction. You also can choose between the mode of currency you will be using, and that can be done while you are registering at the Dream Palace Casino. They operate in 6 major currencies US$, NZ$, AU$, CA$, GBP, and Euro. 

Customer Support

Dream Palace Casino has the best customer service out there! They have a live chat option from Monday to Sunday from 7 Am to 11 Pm. You can go and ask them your quarries related to the casino. Along with living chat options, they also have given their email address for people who want to contact them with email. They don’t have a mobile call option, mobile calls can be handy sometimes. If one wants information fast, they may choose to call the customer call center. This is something they should work on, make a customer call center. You can contact them with email id at [email protected]