United States
Players from United States Not Accepted
Deposit Bonus Not available
More info Less info
Withdrawal limits
per day
Unlimited
per week
Unlimited
per month
Unlimited
Owner
1X Corp N.V
Established
2011
Licensing authorities
Curacao
Spain

1xBet Withdrawal Review

We have rated 1xBet as a good betting site which is generally a good site to enjoy, but there are some notes that you might need to pay attention to. During our review, we considered players’ complaints, reputation signals from other review sites and social media, estimated revenue, licenses, the provision of responsible gambling tools, quality of customer support, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal limits, withdrawal times, payment methods, as well as many other factors. So, if you wonder if this bookie is safe or a scam? Read the full review below to learn more.

According to our statistical data, 1xBet is a betting site with huge revenue size. Our analytics is refined by our exclusive formula based on traffic, country, age, gender, and many other aspects to give this conclusion for its estimated revenue. We think bigger revenue betting sites generally will have enough financial capacity to pay for the big wins of the players while smaller revenue betting sites may face difficulty in paying gamblers when they achieve huge wins.

All the factors in this article have shown that this is a good betting site to deposit though you should deposit a small sum of money first before depositing with a bigger stake. If you have any difficulties when playing at this betting site, you can contact us via our Live chat system. Our agencies are available 24/7 and ready to support you for free.

Bonuses

Deposit Bonus Not available

Language options

English Website: English All languages (45)
English Customer Support: English All languages (3)
Live chat

Payment method
Show all (20)

PerfectMoney
Bitcoin
Visa
Skrill
Neteller
NeoSurf
MasterCard
Litecoin

Products

Betting Exchange
Bingo
Casino
Esports
Games
Live Casino
Poker
Slots
TV Games
Virtual Sports

Sports & Markets
Show all (36)

Basketball
Football
Greyhound Racing
Badminton
Athletics
Billiards
Boat Race
Boxing
Chess
Cricket

Positives

  • A multi-lingual website
  • The bookie is online since 2011
  • The Terms and Conditions are translated into many languages
  • Phone support is available
  • Deposit methods can be suitable for players' country of residence
  • Unlimited withdrawals
  • Great number of alternative betting markets

Negatives

  • The sport betting is only available in certain countries
  • The betting site does not support players to manage spending properly

Interesting facts

  • Optimal design for users in India, Kazakhstan, Turkey
  • Big bookie in Asia
  • Accepts only cryptocurrencies
  • Many different bets to lay on tennis matches, including props and futures.
  • Diverse NFL betting options
  • The bookmaker was licensed by Curacao, Spain

Latest user reviews of online bookmakers

Mark
• 1 days ago
Good àpplication for betting. The games selection was amazing and the payouts are fast and safe. Highly recommended application!
Read more
Edward
• 2 days ago
Best gambling application. The cash in and cash outs are amazing. Highly recommended application!
Read more
Jeanette
• 5 days ago
Good application for online gambling. The payouts are amazing with many free spins options!
Read more
Kytca
• 5 days ago
So much money I invested and deposit there and they block to login to my account and I doesnt know why. Is there any support for this? no one on emails answering and i am scared about my money. My account number is 382962491 and hope some can help me get back if I can back my deposits?
Read more
AvDevi
• 6 days ago
i am here to believe or not to believe this betting platform. my acc number is 462338953 i have account there and they logged out and doesn't give me to login again. I contacted them but they not want to speak with me. i got money there why stealing my money?
Read more
Lics
• 6 days ago
my account is locked 9 months already from January 23. 2022 I am unable to login to my account so many times, i sent many emails but they dont want to give me access to my account. I have only one account on 1xbit.com, first time there, deposit so much money 499 usd in cryptocurrrecny and now i am not able to login and get back my money. help me please if official 1xbit is here. This is my account ID user 379210585
Read more
Joe
• 1 weeks ago
Highly recommended application for online gambling. Earn more money using this application.
Read more
Fairley
• 1 weeks ago
Trusted and safe application. The user interface was amazing and easy to play. Payouts are amazing.
Read more
Colbert
• 1 weeks ago
Awesome casino with an excellent team behind it that are always there to respond. Safe and fast payouts!
Read more
Futrell
• 1 weeks ago
Very nice online casino. Had a great time playing and won the lots of money. Legit casino with many benefits.
Read more
Heidi Campbell
Author Guarantor: Heidi Campbell Last updated: 29 June 2022
Bonuses

1xBet bonus codes

Please browse through all the promotions 1xBet offers to all players. You'll see what offers are available to players from your country, but you can also see what's available to players in other countries by clicking the button below. However, keep in mind that you cannot use them.

No bonuses available for players from United States
No results image
Unfortunately, it seems that 1xBet does not offer any bonuses to players from your country.
Show bonuses not available to players from United States (2)

Bet $1 Get 100% up to $130
United States

Free Bets
Minimum deposit: $1
  • The minimum deposit to receive this bonus is $1
Wagering requirements: 3x bonus
  • After claiming the bonus, to convert the winning fun into the real money fund you have to meet the wagering requirement by wagering 3x bonus times the bonus amount that the sportsbooks requires.
  • For example, if you deposit $1 and get a $1 bonus, you will have to wager $3 in total before being allowed to make a withdrawal.
Minimum bet: $1, Validation methods: KYC, Minimum odds: 1.4
  • This bonus has a minimum deposit requirement of $1.
  • Validation by KYC may be required to get the bonus.
  • The bonus required players to bet at the minimum odds of 1.4.
Bonus expiration: 30 days
  • This bonus is available for 30 days from when it is added to your account. If you cannot meet the bonus requirements within the specified time limit, the remaining bonus will be removed from your account.
You should get this bonus within 24 hours after you have opted in
  • We have tested the timeframe that the bonuses are paid out, you should receive the bonus payments in within 24 hours after you have opted in.
New player only • Stake not returned • Full Terms Apply • E/W bets excluded • Available once per customer • Opt-in Required • This offer cannot be combined with any other promotion • First bet must be on Sports • Over 18's only
Get Bonus
Has bonus worked for you?

Bet $10 Get $10 Risk Free Bet
United States

Cashback Bonuses
Wagering requirements: No wagering needed
  • The bonus does not require any wagering requirement, but it will come with other requirement. Therefore, do not forget to read our T&Cs carefully.
Minimum bet: $10
  • This bonus has a minimum deposit requirement of $10.
You should get this bonus within 24 hours after you have opted in
  • We have tested the timeframe that the bonuses are paid out, you should receive the bonus payments in within 24 hours after you have opted in.
New player only • Full Terms Apply • Over 18's only
Get Bonus
Has bonus worked for you?
User reviews

User reviews of 1xBet

This is a place to share experience with 1xBet. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

4.3

Rated by 3378 users

5
2442
4
396
3
158
2
33
1
349
0
0

Share your opinion with the community. Maybe you can help someone.

Write a review
Honest user's ratings is our #1 priority! So bookmakers can't pay to change or delete reviews.
User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from Askgamblers Askgamblers
Info
License
Curacao, Spain
Web Language
Arabic
Azerbaijani
Bulgarian
Czech
Danish
German
Greek
English
Spanish
Estonian
Finnish
French
Hebrew
Hindi
Croatian
Hungarian
Indonesian
Italian
Japanese
Georgian
Kazakh
Korean
Lithuanian
Latvian
Macedonian
Mongolian
Malay
Burmese
Norwegian
Polish
Portuguese
Romanian
Russian
Slovak
Slovenian
Albanian
Serbian
Swedish
Tajik
Thai
Turkish
Ukrainian
Uzbek
Vietnamese
Chinese
Support Language
English
Hindi
Vietnamese
Established
2011
Support Livechat
Restricted Countries
Australia
Australia
Austria
Austria
Belgium
Belgium
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
Central African Republic
Central African Republic
Chad
Chad
Croatia
Croatia
Cyprus
Cyprus
Denmark
Denmark
Estonia
Estonia
Finland
Finland
France
France
Germany
Germany
Greece
Greece
Hungary
Hungary
Iran, Islamic Republic Of
Iran, Islamic Republic Of
Ireland
Ireland
Israel
Israel
Italy
Italy
Kenya
Kenya
Latvia
Latvia
Lithuania
Lithuania
Macao
Macao
Mayotte
Mayotte
Montserrat
Montserrat
Netherlands
Netherlands
Oman
Oman
Panama
Panama
Poland
Poland
Portugal
Portugal
Romania
Romania
Russian Federation
Russian Federation
Slovakia
Slovakia
Slovenia
Slovenia
Spain
Spain
Sweden
Sweden
Switzerland
Switzerland
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
United States
United States
Currency
AED, ALL, AMD, ARS, AUD, AZN, BDT, BGN, BHD, BRL, BTC, BYN, CAD, CHF, CLP, CNY, COP, DOGE, ETH, EUR, GEL, HKD, HRK, HUF, IDR, INR, IQD, IRR, ISK, JPY, KES, KGS, KPW, KWD, KZT, LTC, MDL, MXN, MYR, MZN, NGN, NOK, NZD, OMR, PEN, PKR, PYG, QAR, RON, RSD, RUB, SEK, SGD, THB, TJS, TMT, TND, TRY, TWD, UAH, USD, UZS, XAF, ZAR
VPN
Withdrawal Limit per day
Unlimited
Withdrawal Limit per week
Unlimited
Withdrawal Limit per month
Unlimited
Min bet
$0.2
Min Deposit
$1
Max win
$600,000
Phone
+441273256987
Betting Shops
Odds
American Odds, Fractional Odds, Decimal Odds, HongKong Odds, Malaysian Odds
Target Markets
India
India
Kazakhstan
Kazakhstan
Turkey
Turkey
Payment methods

1xBet payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by 1xBet, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your bookmaker account.