United States
Players from United States Not Accepted
Deposit Bonus Not available
More info Less info
VPN not allowed
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited
Established
2015
Licensing authorities
United Kingdom

PokerStars Withdrawal Review

PokerStars is an online betting site that has been rated as a very good betting site that is completely safe for you to play and enjoy. During our review, we considered players’ complaints, reputation signals from other review sites and social media, estimated revenue, licenses, the provision of responsible gambling tools, quality of customer support, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal limits, withdrawal times, payment methods, as well as many other factors. So, if you were wondering if this bookie is safe or a scam? Read the full review below to learn more.

According to our statistical data, we found PokerStars has an above-average revenue size. Our analytics is refined by our exclusive formula based on traffic, country, age, gender, and many other aspects to give this conclusion for its estimated revenue. We think bigger revenue betting sites generally will have enough financial capacity to pay for the big wins of the players while smaller revenue betting sites may face difficulty in paying gamblers when they achieve huge wins.

Based on the information we gathered in this review, we conclude that this platform is safe place that you can deposit and expect to be treated fair when playing here. If you have any difficulties when playing at this betting site, you can contact us via our Live chat system. Our agencies are available 24/7 and ready to support you for free.

Bonuses

Deposit Bonus Not available

Language options

English Website: English
English Customer Support: English
No live chat

Payment method
Show all (14)

PayPal
Visa
Trustly
Skrill1Tap
Skrill
RapidTransfer
Paysafe
Neteller

Products

Casino
Poker
Sports

Latest user reviews of online bookmakers

Audreyechene
• 1 years ago
I created my account 3 days later I made a MuchBetter deposit of $ 20 the next day a deposit of $ 846 by neosurf after my earnings of $ 1116 my account was blocked for verification, they asked me to provide the coupons I used to top up my account thing I sent immediately two days after my account still blocked I then sent an email to complain they tell me my account is still on investigation they can request to a third party! I was amazed i asked what i had done wrong i just reloaded my account and i played and won so why i suffered its right after a reload! For a week now they have stopped responding to my e-mails and I still do not have my money! I'm really disappointed that they are blocking players' money for nothing! Two weeks for an audit yet I provided everything they asked me! Avoid this casino
Read more
slimjim2861
• 1 years ago
very bad and unfair casino i had my acct LOCKED for 2 weeks not able to withdral my winnings or play at all cause i had won 1200$ over 200 spins aprox got it up to 1200 and i randomly was selected they said ..so why woulkd u have to lock my acct ??? after the 2 weeks of arguing with them i continued to make deposits and of course my luck drematiclly changed negativly and LOST over 1500$ and ontop of all that when i went to withdrall the little bit i had left they told me i had NO balance to withdral cause i had to wait 7-10 days for echecks to clear even thou the money was taken from my linked bank acct already...just anything to keep me from getting my money back they are in TOTAL control of them slot machines and the auto roullet tables i was makeing a 65$ bet had 80% OF THE NUMBERS COVERD and only the odd ball numbers would come up and this is same outcome on 5 diffrt times playing roullet... the list gose on and on i couldnt have had worst time playing on poker stars and the b.s. of trying to withdrawl is rediculouse
Read more
Play777
• 3 years ago
Eigentlich ganz ok, allerdings geht mir die 48h Regelung nach einer Einzahlung gewaltig auf die Nerven( Auszahlung erst nach 48h nach Einzahlung). Begründung: anti money launder. .bla bla jaja
Read more
zaks
• 4 years ago
PokerStars is the best casino for me ! :) Fast withdrawals, nice slots. You can make payment to another user.
Read more
North Remembers
• 5 years ago
Great casino. It is very good that biggest poker room with the best reputation opened casino and sport bets. I am playing at Pokerstars from the when i first gamble. Very fast withdrawals, nice selection of games, great promotions and friendly support. Recommend it to everyone.
Read more
mjeyy
• 5 years ago
Technically of course very good casino, but i have deposited there thru poker close to hundred times and played in casino, but no bonuses is given for me. Strange. Maybe they give bonuses only to new users and those who dont deposit. Withdrawals going fast and everything else is fine. Overall very good games.
Read more
sterzik
• 5 years ago
Pokerstars is a serious casino. You don't have to be afraid that you won't get the money you've won unless you broke the rules. The new game "Dream catcher" - I really liked it. But I'm not playing there often.
Read more
Linda77777
• 5 years ago
instant payouts ewallets! Nice slots and firendly support.
Read more
nashek
• 5 years ago
I decided to give you 5/5 because PokerStars is a fantastic place to play online. They gather most of the poker players traffic meaning there is a lot of money in the network. What obviously might result in good cashouts if you hit a good time. On top of that you can try poker games like guaranteed tournament, sit n goes and cash games, this is a great site of all times. Powerful, secure and stable support and software makes this site very attractive place. Thank you PS: of course withdrawals here are processed without any problems
Read more
steeny70
• 6 years ago
great casino....but i would say that because i won 1000 of a 10 deposit....quick withdrawals but not as many slot games as i would have liked....dont play poker so i stick to the casino.
Read more
Andrew Cross
Author Guarantor: Andrew Cross Last updated: 25 March 2022
Bonuses

PokerStars bonus codes

Unfortunately, we have not found any bonuses that are available to players at PokerStars yet. Stay with us, we will update the list right after we got the information from the betting site.

No bonuses available for players from United States
No results image
Unfortunately, it seems that PokerStars does not offer any bonuses to players from your country.
User reviews

User reviews of PokerStars

This is a place to share experience with PokerStars. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.9

Rated by 53 users

5
18
4
21
3
8
2
2
1
3
0
1

Share your opinion with the community. Maybe you can help someone.

Write a review
Honest user's ratings is our #1 priority! So bookmakers can't pay to change or delete reviews.
User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from CasinoGuru CasinoGuru
Info
License
United Kingdom
Web Language
English
Support Language
English
Established
2015
Support Livechat
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
Australia
Australia
Bahrain
Bahrain
Belgium
Belgium
China
China
Colombia
Colombia
Cuba
Cuba
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
Estonia
Estonia
France
France
French Guiana
French Guiana
French Polynesia
French Polynesia
French Southern Territories
French Southern Territories
Germany
Germany
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Iraq
Iraq
Israel
Israel
Italy
Italy
Jordan
Jordan
Kuwait
Kuwait
Latvia
Latvia
Mozambique
Mozambique
Myanmar
Myanmar
Netherlands
Netherlands
New Zealand
New Zealand
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Qatar
Qatar
Rwanda
Rwanda
Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia
Senegal
Senegal
Slovakia
Slovakia
Slovenia
Slovenia
South Africa
South Africa
Spain
Spain
Sudan
Sudan
Sweden
Sweden
Switzerland
Switzerland
Turkey
Turkey
United States
United States
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
VPN
Min bet
Unlimited
Min Deposit
Unlimited
Max win
Unlimited
Betting Shops
Odds
American Odds, Fractional Odds, Decimal Odds
Payment methods

PokerStars payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by PokerStars, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your bookmaker account.