United States
Players from United States Not Accepted
Deposit Bonus Not available
More info Less info
VPN not allowed
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited
Established
2019

SportsandCasino Withdrawal Review

SportsandCasino is an online betting site that has been rated as a very good betting site that is completely safe for you to play and enjoy. During our review, we considered players’ complaints, reputation signals from other review sites and social media, estimated revenue, licenses, the provision of responsible gambling tools, quality of customer support, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal limits, withdrawal times, payment methods, as well as many other factors. So, if you were wondering if this bookie is safe or a scam? Read the full review below to learn more.

According to our statistical data, we found SportsandCasino has an above-average revenue size. Our analytics is refined by our exclusive formula based on traffic, country, age, gender, and many other aspects to give this conclusion for its estimated revenue. We think bigger revenue betting sites generally will have enough financial capacity to pay for the big wins of the players while smaller revenue betting sites may face difficulty in paying gamblers when they achieve huge wins.

Based on the information we gathered in this review, we conclude that this platform is safe place that you can deposit and expect to be treated fair when playing here. If you have any difficulties when playing at this betting site, you can contact us via our Live chat system. Our agencies are available 24/7 and ready to support you for free.

Bonuses

Deposit Bonus Not available

Language options

English Website: English
English Customer Support: English
Live chat

Payment method
Show all (13)

Bitcoin
Visa
NeoSurf
MasterCard
Litecoin
Dogecoin
Interac e-Transfer
American Express

Products

Betting Exchange
Casino
Live Casino
Sports

Sports & Markets
Show all (17)

Basketball
Football
American Football
Badminton
Baseball
Table Tennis
Bowls
Boxing
Cricket
Formula 1

Latest user reviews of online bookmakers

Lonniecook
• 9 months ago
I won $8,00 off my own money no bones involved, and they wouldn't let me cash out. Talked to vip they said they would get back ahold of me and never did. Contacted them several times and they never fixed the issue and still to this day never received not $1 of it. So if you win so much there system says can't cash out cause of something with the system. I have cashed out several times but got ripped off my $8,000! So all I can say is be very careful. And after you start to win they change something on your favorite games to where you can't win any more.so becateful.... it use to cost you $50 to cash out now it's $150 and you can cash out only $2,500 a week. Cause they want you to keep it in there so you keep playing and losing the money and they keep taking $150 on every cash out so they take a big % of your winnings just for cashing out.they do rip you off.keep in mind they run with no license so they can do what they want
Read more
jea3tt3
• 11 months ago
I have deposited plenty to this casino, the one time I requested a withdrawal of a good amount of money, I got the run around for 2 weeks. Account was verified and still didn't receive payment. Ended up reversing the withdrawal and played all my winnings. Almost 3 days ago I requested a withdrawal of $100 to bitcoin from ndb spins I won on and completed the playthrough requirements. Haven't heard anything from anyone, when I ask chat I am told different things each time. My account is verified, it's going to bitcoin, site says 48-72 hours then gives you the run around. Quick to take money, withdrawal should be just as fast!
Read more
Omeshg6
• 1 years ago
Wanted to make a withdrawal of $700US via Bitcoin. Been 3 days it says authorized. Message customer service they say I have to verify account which I sent my documents a year ago.
Read more
trezyn316
• 1 years ago
It is a fun casino and good payouts but I have had my first withdraw for about 4 days still says requested and have still not been sent any of the documents needed to complete my withdraw
Read more
cofccougar42
• 1 years ago
I wish I would have read the reviews before I made my deposit. Wanted to see how the withdrawal process worked before I decided to play anymore. They said it would take 5 days. I am now on my 6-day. The chat doesn't seem to work and I've sent emails with no response. I would definitely not recommend using this site for anything. This is the worst payout process I've ever seen seen.
Read more
outofcash
• 1 years ago
I made a withdrawal of $700 on 10/22/21, I got my documents verified over the weekend by 10/24. I looked at my withdrawal status and it says authorized.Not sure what their terminology means as they have many different statuses. I read that their withdrawal process takes 3-5 days via Bitcoin. Here it is 11/8 and no email, The chat folks are nice but no answers. I play at Brango casino and get my withdrawal within minutes. Minutes..!Just want to know when I will receive the money. Don't like no communication and nothing happening when I'm waiting.
Read more
Jeff Haley
• 1 years ago
I had to fight just to get a withdrawal process . Thank God for lcb.org, they got me my money in less than 24 hours. Following that,. They changed my account to "Skilled Player" and exempt my account from recieving any promotions ever. Total dick move if you ask me.
Read more
ckdbenz
• 1 years ago
like the site, but! the payouts take for ever. many weeks, customer service , always says something different each time. says you will get an email? i never get any. they take deposits immediately. withdrawals take forever. they say 48 to 72 hours, it takes many weeks. many reviews say same thing. i would beware .
Read more
lowryla
• 1 years ago
First, it is $50 to withdrawal your money if opting for the check. You also have to have a high dollar amount to withdrawal. I've now been waiting more than a month for it to even be processed. After numerous contacts, they assured me it's been set to a high priority. That was a week ago.
Read more
Tonshea124
• 1 years ago
This casino use to be my go to casino, for their timely withdrawals and awesome comps for their players based off of the tier. That was then sadly when you become more of a frequent player your withdrawals take longer 3 weeks for Bitcoin even though it's supposed to be within 72hrs. When you win a certain amount they now have you labeled as a skilled player, this means no bonuses, comp points ,or cashbacks basically you're just playing to play. At a regular casino you still get comp points. This is the the reason for my rating
Read more
Pimploy Sinakorn
Author Guarantor: Pimploy Sinakorn Last updated: 25 March 2022
Bonuses

SportsandCasino bonus codes

Unfortunately, we have not found any bonuses that are available to players at SportsandCasino yet. Stay with us, we will update the list right after we got the information from the betting site.

No bonuses available for players from United States
No results image
Unfortunately, it seems that SportsandCasino does not offer any bonuses to players from your country.
User reviews

User reviews of SportsandCasino

This is a place to share experience with SportsandCasino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.3

Rated by 89 users

5
7
4
14
3
23
2
15
1
17
0
13

Share your opinion with the community. Maybe you can help someone.

Write a review
Honest user's ratings is our #1 priority! So bookmakers can't pay to change or delete reviews.
User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from CasinoGuru CasinoGuru
Info
Web Language
English
Support Language
English
Established
2019
Support Livechat
Currency
AUD, CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, ZAR
VPN
Min bet
Unlimited
Min Deposit
Unlimited
Max win
Unlimited
Betting Shops
Payment methods

SportsandCasino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by SportsandCasino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your bookmaker account.