United States
Players from United States Accepted
Deposit Bonus Not available
More info Less info
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited
Owner
PPB Counterparty Services Limited
Established
2000
Licensing authorities
Malta
United Kingdom
Sweden
Italy
Spain

Betfair Withdrawal Review

Betfair is an online betting site that has been rated as a very good betting site that is completely safe for you to play and enjoy. During our review, we considered players’ complaints, reputation signals from other review sites and social media, estimated revenue, licenses, the provision of responsible gambling tools, quality of customer support, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal limits, withdrawal times, payment methods, as well as many other factors. So, if you were wondering if this bookie is safe or a scam? Read the full review below to learn more.

According to our statistical data, Betfair is a betting site with huge revenue size. Our analytics is refined by our exclusive formula based on traffic, country, age, gender, and many other aspects to give this conclusion for its estimated revenue. We think bigger revenue betting sites generally will have enough financial capacity to pay for the big wins of the players while smaller revenue betting sites may face difficulty in paying gamblers when they achieve huge wins.

Bonuses

Deposit Bonus Not available

Language options

English Website: English All languages (9)
English Customer Support: English All languages (6)
Live chat

Payment method
Show all (14)

PayPal
Visa
Trustly
Sofort
Skrill
Paysafe
Neteller
MuchBetter

Products

Betting Exchange
Bingo
Casino
Esports
Games
Live Casino
Poker
Slots
TV Games
Virtual Sports

Sports & Markets
Show all (32)

Basketball
Football
Greyhound Racing
Badminton
Athletics
Billiards
Boat Race
Boxing
Chess
Cricket

Positives

  • Website supports 9 languages
  • The Terms and Conditions are translated into many languages
  • Live Chat works 24/7
  • Responsible gambling site is translated into many languages
  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Wide variety of sport
  • The game results are always checked by the Random Number Generator
  • Welcome bonus can be used in any games

Negatives

  • Lots of restricted countries
  • Substantial payment fees
  • Only allow payment via banktransfers

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized betting site targeting
  • Many different bets to lay on tennis matches, including props and futures.
  • Long history of offering competitive NFL betting odds
  • The bookmaker got license(s) from Malta, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Sweden

Latest user reviews of online bookmakers

navicula
• 1 years ago
Don't hesitate to play here, one of the best casinos, in my opinion. I've been playing here for a long time. There are no issues with this casino, and the withdrawal process is fast. And I've never had a problem when making a withdrawal. Good casino, you should try, if you win, the casino will pay you !!!
Read more
navicula
• 1 years ago
Don't hesitate to play here, one of the best casinos, in my opinion. I've been playing here for a long time. There are no issues with this casino, and the withdrawal process is fast. And I've never had a problem when making a withdrawal. Good casino, you should try, if you win, the casino will pay you !!!
Read more
richard scott
• 4 years ago
Really good promotions, wagering can vary on bonuses but usually reasonable. Fast withdrawals
Read more
richard scott
• 4 years ago
Really good promotions, wagering can vary on bonuses but usually reasonable. Fast withdrawals
Read more
mjeyy
• 4 years ago
Made some deposits there, but i dont know if i will do it again. Casino offers a wide range of bonuses, but unfourtunately not for me. Have received maybe 4 no deposit bonuses worth 1-2 euros, but nothing else. Maybe its because of my country. Withdrawals going well, but as I said, bonus section is one thing they have to improve in.
Read more
mjeyy
• 4 years ago
Made some deposits there, but i dont know if i will do it again. Casino offers a wide range of bonuses, but unfourtunately not for me. Have received maybe 4 no deposit bonuses worth 1-2 euros, but nothing else. Maybe its because of my country. Withdrawals going well, but as I said, bonus section is one thing they have to improve in.
Read more
leonardo99
• 4 years ago
Betfair it's one of the best sportbooks available for roumanian players. Of course their casino/games section it's not the best. Before 2016 they had a big variety of slots, but because of the license we can play only few now. Payments in under 12 hours are ussual.
Read more
leonardo99
• 4 years ago
Betfair it's one of the best sportbooks available for roumanian players. Of course their casino/games section it's not the best. Before 2016 they had a big variety of slots, but because of the license we can play only few now. Payments in under 12 hours are ussual.
Read more
Brian
• 4 years ago
Yes Betfair casino is awesome. First, for the players from my country will be upset coz there is no offer for 1st deposit and not eligible to play on vegas games section but, with deposit $20 for the first time i'm playing on arcade games all blueprint slot games are really fantastic!! just in 30 minutes my balance already over a thousand. verifications took 24 hours and get the money less than 12 hours.
Read more
Brian
• 4 years ago
Yes Betfair casino is awesome. First, for the players from my country will be upset coz there is no offer for 1st deposit and not eligible to play on vegas games section but, with deposit $20 for the first time i'm playing on arcade games all blueprint slot games are really fantastic!! just in 30 minutes my balance already over a thousand. verifications took 24 hours and get the money less than 12 hours.
Read more
Heidi Campbell
Author Guarantor: Heidi Campbell Last updated: 25 March 2022
Bonuses

Betfair bonus codes

Browse all bonuses and promotions offered by Betfair, including their first deposit bonus and other generous promotions.

$20 Refunded in Cash, No Bet Limit
United States

Cashback Bonuses
Exclusive for BetMentor visitors
Maximum cashback: $20, Minimum deposit: $10, Maximum cashout: $20
  • The bonus will grant you the maximum refund which you can receive is up to $20.
  • The minimum deposit to receive this bonus is $10
Wagering requirements: 3WR
  • Cashback will be added to your account as bonus money. To convert it into real money and withdraw the winning after the bonus, you first need to wager 3WR the value of the cashback added to your account.
    For example: if you get a cashback of $20, you will need to wager $60.
Minimum odds: 1.6
  • The bonus required players to bet at the minimum odds of 1.6.
Bonus validity: 7 days, Bonus expiration: 90 days
  • This bonus is available for 7 days since you open the new account. If you do not claim the bonus within the specified time limit, the bonus will expire and will no longer be available to your account.
  • This bonus is available for 90 days from when it is added to your account. If you cannot meet the bonus requirements within the specified time limit, the remaining bonus will be removed from your account.
You should get this bonus within 24 hours after you have opted in
  • We have tested the timeframe that the bonuses are paid out, you should receive the bonus payments in within 24 hours after you have opted in.
New player only • Stake not returned • Full Terms Apply • Bet Responsibly • Over 18's only • Maximum refund is $20 • Free bet applied on 1st settlement of any qualifying bet. 7 to qualify • The bonus is valid for 90 Days from issue • Qualifying bets must be at odd of 1.6 or greater
Activate bonus in your player account
Get Bonus
Has bonus worked for you?
User reviews

User reviews of Betfair

This is a place to share experience with Betfair. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.8

Rated by 130 users

5
56
4
42
3
12
2
4
1
5
0
11

Share your opinion with the community. Maybe you can help someone.

Write a review
Honest user's ratings is our #1 priority! So bookmakers can't pay to change or delete reviews.
User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from Askgamblers Askgamblers CasinoGuru CasinoGuru
Info
License
Malta, United Kingdom, Sweden, Italy, Spain
Web Language
German
English
Spanish
Finnish
Hungarian
Italian
Norwegian
Portuguese
Russian
Support Language
German
English
Spanish
Italian
Portuguese
Russian
Established
2000
Support Livechat
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
Albania
Albania
Algeria
Algeria
Angola
Angola
Armenia
Armenia
Bahrain
Bahrain
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Belgium
Belgium
Benin
Benin
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
Burkina Faso
Burkina Faso
Cameroon
Cameroon
Canada
Canada
Chad
Chad
China
China
Cyprus
Cyprus
Equatorial Guinea
Equatorial Guinea
Eritrea
Eritrea
Estonia
Estonia
France
France
Gambia
Gambia
Georgia
Georgia
Germany
Germany
Ghana
Ghana
Greece
Greece
Greenland
Greenland
Guadeloupe
Guadeloupe
Guam
Guam
Guinea
Guinea
Guinea-Bissau
Guinea-Bissau
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
India
India
Iraq
Iraq
Israel
Israel
Jordan
Jordan
Kenya
Kenya
Kuwait
Kuwait
Lesotho
Lesotho
Macao
Macao
Malawi
Malawi
Malaysia
Malaysia
Maldives
Maldives
Mali
Mali
Martinique
Martinique
Mayotte
Mayotte
Mozambique
Mozambique
Myanmar
Myanmar
Netherlands
Netherlands
Oman
Oman
Poland
Poland
Portugal
Portugal
Romania
Romania
Rwanda
Rwanda
Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia
Singapore
Singapore
Slovenia
Slovenia
Somalia
Somalia
South Africa
South Africa
Sudan
Sudan
Switzerland
Switzerland
Tajikistan
Tajikistan
Turkey
Turkey
Uganda
Uganda
Yemen
Yemen
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
Currency
AUD, DKK, EUR, GBP, HKD, NOK, SEK, USD
VPN
Min bet
$2
Min Deposit
Unlimited
Max win
$1,000,000
Phone
+442030598888
Betting Shops
Odds
American Odds, Fractional Odds, Decimal Odds
Payment methods

Betfair payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Betfair, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your bookmaker account.