United States
Players from United States Not Accepted
Deposit Bonus Not available
More info Less info
VPN not allowed
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited
Owner
BetVictor Limited
Established
1999
Licensing authorities
United Kingdom
Gibraltar
Ireland

BetVictor Withdrawal Review

BetVictor is an online betting site that has been rated as a very good betting site that is completely safe for you to play and enjoy. During our review, we considered players’ complaints, reputation signals from other review sites and social media, estimated revenue, licenses, the provision of responsible gambling tools, quality of customer support, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal limits, withdrawal times, payment methods, as well as many other factors. So, if you were wondering if this bookie is safe or a scam? Read the full review below to learn more.

After further researching, we found BetVictor has an average revenue size. Our analytics is refined by our exclusive formula based on traffic, country, age, gender, and many other aspects to give this conclusion for its estimated revenue. We think bigger revenue betting sites generally will have enough financial capacity to pay for the big wins of the players while smaller revenue betting sites may face difficulty in paying gamblers when they achieve huge wins.

Bonuses

Deposit Bonus Not available

Language options

English Website: English
English Customer Support: English
Live chat

Payment method

PayPal
Visa
Sofort
Skrill
Paysafe
Neteller
MasterCard
Bank Wire

Products

Betting Exchange
Bingo
Casino
Esports
Games
Live Casino
Poker
Slots
TV Games
Virtual Sports

Sports & Markets
Show all (36)

Basketball
Football
Greyhound Racing
Badminton
Athletics
Billiards
Boat Race
Boxing
Chess
Cricket

Positives

  • The Terms and Conditions are translated into many languages
  • Support multiple languages
  • Supports multiple methods of Responsible Gaming
  • One of the largest online gambling operators online since 1999
  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Extremely fast withdrawal processing
  • Massive global sports coverage
  • Support many withdrawal methods

Negatives

  • Lots of restricted countries
  • The website is available in various different languages
  • Glossary.negativeOptions.vpn.0

Interesting facts

  • Optimal design for users in Asia
  • Offers great promotions and excellent lines.
  • Around forever with great NFL and NCAAF lines
  • The bookmaker got license(s) from United Kingdom, Ireland, Gibraltar

Latest user reviews of online bookmakers

Ritchie
• 4 days ago
Prix De L'Arc De Triomphe - Odds Rip Off The biggest and richest race in Europe takes place tomorrow and at the time of this review BetVictor are up to mischief again with their odds. The overround on their book is a massive 157.44%. Compare this to Bet365 who are 123.62% which still isn't great but they do offer 2 extra places rather than 1 at BV. Best prices will always be found on the Exchanges but don't waste your money at BetVictor their odds are disgusting! Also note they had my review about their massive overround on the Ayr Gold Cup removed......they don't like the truth being told.
Read more
Bakr Kal
• 4 days ago
Very Very bad betvictor anyone win over £100.000 i play big bet and smell bet but no win no money back i thnk has scams me
Read more
jamie
• 1 weeks ago
yet again anothe loss, every time i play on slots no matter what site i lose, this is because i go on live chat to complain about the fairness of there games and the small wins they pay, they are all connceted, all bookmakers are reguualted to same gaming autorties, they use an excuse its RNG but my RNG must be blocked from winning, they conncet to your bank, your phone, your IMEI its all a fix, computirsed to death, goverment is making to much money from this, thats why gamblings legalised, very dissapointed yet again betvictor your taking all money all the time its about you and your sister sistes startt paying me out TBC
Read more
Banana Man
• 1 weeks ago
The website swallows your money on slots stay well clear very bad number generator played every slot they have on this site and you get nothing from them how can all the slots on the website pay you nothing my YouTube followers was actually disappointed when i was streaming live they pay for the gambling I don't another site for people to steer well clear of
Read more
Natasha Griene
• 1 weeks ago
While i loved this site and also i think i've give 4/5 brilliant reviews im now very upset!!!! I was asked to provide bank statement's which i did they then wanted to see them again which i sent as well as explaining my money now to be told i can not play until 1st of January 2023 😡 absolutely appalling i play what i can afford to play while still having money left over in my bank if i should need anything in my house!!!! I have given over Multiple bank statement's and yet still they wont let me play until next year i have been a long and loyal customer to this site and feel like i have been treated VERY UNFAIRLY!!!!! What a absolute shame i've had to put 1 star this time!!!!
Read more
Mark Hawes
• 2 weeks ago
Spoke with Antony with a query I had and he was brilliant. Couldn’t have helped me anymore unless he’d have deposited the money into my bank himself. Brilliant service
Read more
Danny Wyatt
• 3 weeks ago
Terrible on game play and for withdrawals. Not sure how all these good reviews are on here. I play on a couple of sites, ran nearly £12k through these in one night. Bonuses are non existent. £10 a spin would only see £5 return for every £300 wagered. Got 1 bonus and it give £2.50 on £10 a spin stake after £900 worth of spins. Cut my losses and withdrew £1500 that’s when the game actually started. 3 failed attempts by them stating my bank rejected the payout. Each failed attempt I was smuggly told each attempt takes 24hours to process. 3 days pass and still not processed and my bank still apparently rejecting a payment in to my account but all was ok paying to them when depositing. Day 4 they asked for my bank details to make a payment after 7 attempts trying the get through to them, my withdrawal is being processed for the 6th time Further 5 days for the money to be processed again. Every company I bet with is instant withdrawals, this company is terrible both in game play and withdrawing. If you are a serious player, trust me avoid like the plague. As a constant player across various platforms over the last 20 years I can honestly say this site by far is the worst
Read more
Rob Jones
• 3 weeks ago
Ripp off site, just like many others. They allow you to win a little at the start and then they flick the switch on you and they DON'T turn it back on, at least in my case. Literally 2000 spins on TED Megaways with NO BONUS, and it was the same story on all the other slots I tried. Avoid this one in my opinion, looks like they also make people leave positive reviews just to make a withdrawal and most of the positive reviews are totally Fake. Ask yourself, how is it possible for a Slots casino to have a 4+ rating 😂 They are 💯% Flooding the Review section on Trust Pilot with Fake Possitive Reviews just to hide all the GENUINE HONEST BAD REVIEWS, best advice when reviewing Dodgy Slots Casinos like this one is just click on the 1 / 5 reviews to save yourself time scrolling all the FAKE positive reviews. 👍
Read more
Duncan Blackburn
• 3 weeks ago
Not sure what all the negative reviews are about, you do understand its a casino and they are there to make money. In my personal experience, I deposited, played live casino and withdrew over £1000. The money was in my account the next day. Had a small issue which I spoke to Christie on live chat about, she was very helpful and resolved the issue.
Read more
David Murray
• 3 weeks ago
Betvictor now refuse to let me log in probably because I am winning. Lucky enough there are lots of other bookmakers where I can bet. Betvictor are obviously OK if you are losing money.
Read more
Heidi Campbell
Author Guarantor: Heidi Campbell Last updated: 25 March 2022
Bonuses

BetVictor bonus codes

Please browse through all the promotions BetVictor offers to all players. You'll see what offers are available to players from your country, but you can also see what's available to players in other countries by clicking the button below. However, keep in mind that you cannot use them.

No bonuses available for players from United States
No results image
Unfortunately, it seems that BetVictor does not offer any bonuses to players from your country.
Show bonuses not available to players from United States (1)

Bet $5 Get 100% up to $100 in Free Bets
United States

Free Bets
Minimum deposit: $10, Excluded payment methods: PayPal, Skrill, Paysafe, Neteller
  • The minimum deposit to receive this bonus is $10
  • You will not be able to claim the bonus if you deposit through PayPal, Skrill, Paysafe, Neteller or the betting site will void your winnings immediately.
Wagering requirements: No wagering needed
  • The bonus does not require any wagering requirement, but it will come with other requirement. Therefore, do not forget to read our T&Cs carefully.
Minimum bet: $5, Minimum odds: 2.0
  • This bonus has a minimum deposit requirement of $5.
  • The bonus required players to bet at the minimum odds of 2.0.
Bonus validity: 7 days, Bonus expiration: 7 days
  • This bonus is available for 7 days since you open the new account. If you do not claim the bonus within the specified time limit, the bonus will expire and will no longer be available to your account.
  • This bonus is available for 7 days from when it is added to your account. If you cannot meet the bonus requirements within the specified time limit, the remaining bonus will be removed from your account.
You should get this bonus within 24 hours after you have opted in
  • We have tested the timeframe that the bonuses are paid out, you should receive the bonus payments in within 24 hours after you have opted in.
New player only • Stake not returned • Full Terms Apply • Gamble responsibly. For more info visit www.begambleaware.org or telephone Freephone Helpline: 0808 8020 13318+ • E/W bets excluded • First bet must be on Sports • Over 18's only • The bonus is valid for 7 Days from issue • Excluded PayPal, Skrill, Paysafe, Neteller deposits
Activate bonus in your player account
Get Bonus
Has bonus worked for you?
VPN not allowed
User reviews

User reviews of BetVictor

This is a place to share experience with BetVictor. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

4.1

Rated by 2319 users

5
1672
4
114
3
54
2
38
1
440
0
1

Share your opinion with the community. Maybe you can help someone.

Write a review
Honest user's ratings is our #1 priority! So bookmakers can't pay to change or delete reviews.
Info
License
United Kingdom, Gibraltar, Ireland
Web Language
English
Support Language
English
Established
1999
Support Livechat
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
Albania
Albania
Algeria
Algeria
Angola
Angola
Anguilla
Anguilla
Argentina
Argentina
Armenia
Armenia
Australia
Australia
Austria
Austria
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Belgium
Belgium
Belize
Belize
Benin
Benin
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Botswana
Botswana
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
Burkina Faso
Burkina Faso
Burundi
Burundi
Cambodia
Cambodia
Cameroon
Cameroon
Cape Verde
Cape Verde
Central African Republic
Central African Republic
Chad
Chad
China
China
Colombia
Colombia
Costa Rica
Costa Rica
Croatia
Croatia
Cuba
Cuba
Cyprus
Cyprus
Denmark
Denmark
Djibouti
Djibouti
Ecuador
Ecuador
Egypt
Egypt
El Salvador
El Salvador
Equatorial Guinea
Equatorial Guinea
Eritrea
Eritrea
Estonia
Estonia
Ethiopia
Ethiopia
France
France
Gabon
Gabon
Gambia
Gambia
Germany
Germany
Ghana
Ghana
Greece
Greece
Guadeloupe
Guadeloupe
Guam
Guam
Guinea
Guinea
Guinea-Bissau
Guinea-Bissau
Haiti
Haiti
Honduras
Honduras
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Hungary
Hungary
Iceland
Iceland
India
India
Iraq
Iraq
Israel
Israel
Italy
Italy
Kazakhstan
Kazakhstan
Kenya
Kenya
Latvia
Latvia
Lesotho
Lesotho
Liberia
Liberia
Lithuania
Lithuania
Macao
Macao
Madagascar
Madagascar
Malawi
Malawi
Malaysia
Malaysia
Maldives
Maldives
Mali
Mali
Martinique
Martinique
Mauritania
Mauritania
Mayotte
Mayotte
Monaco
Monaco
Mongolia
Mongolia
Montserrat
Montserrat
Morocco
Morocco
Mozambique
Mozambique
Myanmar
Myanmar
Netherlands
Netherlands
Niger
Niger
Oman
Oman
Pakistan
Pakistan
Panama
Panama
Paraguay
Paraguay
Peru
Peru
Philippines
Philippines
Poland
Poland
Portugal
Portugal
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Romania
Romania
Rwanda
Rwanda
Samoa
Samoa
Singapore
Singapore
Slovakia
Slovakia
Slovenia
Slovenia
Somalia
Somalia
South Africa
South Africa
Spain
Spain
Sudan
Sudan
Suriname
Suriname
Sweden
Sweden
Switzerland
Switzerland
Tajikistan
Tajikistan
Togo
Togo
Tonga
Tonga
Tunisia
Tunisia
Turkey
Turkey
Turkmenistan
Turkmenistan
Uganda
Uganda
Ukraine
Ukraine
United States
United States
United States Minor Outlying Islands
United States Minor Outlying Islands
Uruguay
Uruguay
Uzbekistan
Uzbekistan
Vanuatu
Vanuatu
Venezuela
Venezuela
Yemen
Yemen
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
Currency
AUD, CAD, CHF, EUR, GBP, NOK, NZD, SEK, USD, ZAR
VPN
Min bet
0.05
Min Deposit
5
Max win
500000
Phone
+ 447537416837
Betting Shops
Odds
American Odds, Fractional Odds, Decimal Odds, HongKong Odds
Target Markets
Canada
Canada
Germany
Germany
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Ireland
Ireland
Nigeria
Nigeria
Payment methods

BetVictor payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by BetVictor, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your bookmaker account.