United States
Players from United States Accepted
Deposit Bonus 100% up to ₹2,500 *T&Cs apply
Free Bet ₹500 Free Bet *T&Cs apply
More info Less info
VPN not allowed
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited
Owner
Betway Limited
Established
2006
Licensing authorities
Malta
United Kingdom

Betway Withdrawal Review

Betway is an online betting site that has been rated as a very good betting site that is completely safe for you to play and enjoy. During our review, we considered players’ complaints, reputation signals from other review sites and social media, estimated revenue, licenses, the provision of responsible gambling tools, quality of customer support, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal limits, withdrawal times, payment methods, as well as many other factors. So, if you were wondering if this bookie is safe or a scam? Read the full review below to learn more.

According to our statistical data, we found Betway has an above-average revenue size. Our analytics is refined by our exclusive formula based on traffic, country, age, gender, and many other aspects to give this conclusion for its estimated revenue. We think bigger revenue betting sites generally will have enough financial capacity to pay for the big wins of the players while smaller revenue betting sites may face difficulty in paying gamblers when they achieve huge wins.

Bonuses

Deposit Bonus 100% up to ₹2,500 *T&Cs apply
Free Bet ₹500 Free Bet *T&Cs apply

Language options

English Website: English All languages (10)
English Customer Support: English
Live chat

Payment method
Show all (11)

PayPal
WebMoney
Visa
Trustly
Skrill
Paysafe
Neteller
MasterCard

Products

Betting Exchange
Bingo
Casino
Esports
Games
Live Casino
Poker
Slots
TV Games
Virtual Sports

Sports & Markets
Show all (32)

Basketball
Football
Greyhound Racing
Badminton
Athletics
Billiards
Boat Race
Boxing
Chess
Cricket

Positives

  • A multi-lingual website
  • Have gained excellent reputation since its establishment in 2006
  • Multi support channels
  • No fees are associated with all payment methods
  • Variety of payment methods
  • Supports multiple methods of Responsible Gaming
  • Multiple currencies in one account
  • Withdrawal speed are the fastest, with 0–72 hours processing time
  • Great numbers of live events daily
  • Low wagering requirements

Negatives

  • Many restricted countries
  • Low Max daily withdrawal limit

Interesting facts

  • Optimal design for users in
  • Offers great promotions and excellent lines.
  • A top football betting site for the current season
  • Provide futures bets on volleyball matches and tournaments
  • Very beginner-friendly cricket betting site
  • The bookmaker was licensed by Malta, United Kingdom

Latest user reviews of online bookmakers

BOB PARTINGTON
• 1 days ago
Paid $200 to sign up with my mastercard. Won almost $1000 and tried to make a withdrawl. They don't pay back on mastercard. After a couple of hours on customer support I am no closer to seeing my money back.
Read more
SP Singh
• 1 days ago
I set a instadebit account in the betway portal to get withdraw. It took 2 days day to activate and then I go for withdraw. After some hours they show withdraw done. Money has been deposited. But I got nothing. They didn't send me any amount. Just marked it as done.
Read more
Jonas Levan
• 1 days ago
Updated**Hmmm.. I have used them for a long time, and they always HAVE paid me, most times I'd bet like 20 bucks sometimes come out with 50 sometimes lose it all more often then not! But one night after some struggling I managed to win 150$ keeping in mind I'm still down 60 this night. The staff don't seem to have any idea were my money is and it's been a week! I will fix this review if I get my money, however something is fishy! I never got a text or anything like normal! I asked if I could put my funds on a different card instead of e-transfer and I had to call my bank and get some documents, it all seems fishy! I hope I'm wrong in this case. Since I have always been paid I'm hoping they resolve this for me! I shouldn't have to verify more when my account is verified and iv used this card to deposit money as well. My withdrawal request has now been emailed to me after a week, it didn't say the amount but it looks like iv disrespected a company that has no bad intent, will re update
Read more
amanda palmieri
• 2 days ago
This company refuses to return my money, I transferred money through Gigadit email transfer however it was unsuccessful. I received and email that it will be deposited back to my bank account in three days. It has been over a 45 days now. I sent proof of confirmation number to Betway, they said is was escalated to payments department. I go back to the joke of a customer service chat and ask and they say they need a pdf file sent to their support line, are you kidding me. I went to the bank and they said their in no such thing as a pdf file of an email transfer. Stay far away from Betway unless you are okay with fraud.
Read more
Ruchika Singh
• 2 days ago
Account locked day basis issue This guys have started locking accounts for no reason than when we start winning, the next moment the account is locked. We have to follow up like anything and there is auto generated email which is too much. No one takes responsibility to call you, money balance is locked in your account. Such a big irresponsible game. No one bothers to refund your money balance If your account is locked due to any reason. Why these guys allowed to create duplicate account and deposit money, later locked the account. Not fair with loyal customers.
Read more
Wonk
• 3 days ago
Have been using betway for years with no issue, but their e-transfer system has been broken for a long time now, it says that if you have a deposit that fails that it's no problem and that it will be returned to you automatically within 1-3 days. Well this is not what actually happens, not only does the deposit fail, but the auto return fails and it doesn't matter if you send proof from their payment processor gigadat that the funds were sent, they request personal banking details from your entire account. Customer support is not helpful as they delete emails of proof that you send them so that when you follow up with chat help the next time they ask you to send everything again. At best their etranfer system is broken and support are grossly incompetent , at worst it's a scam to hold customer funds hostage for personal banking information. After years i will be leaving betway.
Read more
Arjun shah
• 3 days ago
I use interac(by email) for withdrawal. After withdrawal initiation, betway sends an email for confirmation. This time I withdrew $1000 and did not receive email. The also send password by text msg. This time I did not receive that too. In my withdrawal status it shows amount has been paid and I have not received the amount yet. I further wanted to withdraw $100 from the account and what I find is that they removed the withdrawal interac by email(which I used earlier) option from my account. No specific help from chat. What to do ? Please provide information if anybody has experienced it.
Read more
David Kaya
• 3 days ago
withdrew my money, but it doesn't show on my transaction history page, and there is nowhere to contact them, their phone number says they have no staff due to covid, the support email says it's no longer monitored, and the live chat is just a robot that goes round in circle
Read more
Santhosh Yerra
• 3 days ago
Even one star is more to this app, I gave all the documents for verification more than a month and their operation team still reviewing my account, I can’t get my withdrawals nor they reversing my withdrawals , been chatting with support team everyday no response from any one and no time frame is being given by what it will get complete very pathetic experience this.. earlier it used to be nice now they lost all respect, if my issue solves in next 24 hours I’ll post positive feedback on betway with sceenshots
Read more
RO 24
• 4 days ago
Made 2 deposits and 2 withdrawals, it has been weeks since and I am still without my money, I've been going through it with customer service and still for weeks I am still waiting for my money.
Read more
Heidi Campbell
Author Guarantor: Heidi Campbell Last updated: 25 March 2022
Bonuses

Betway bonus codes

Browse all bonuses and promotions offered by Betway, including their first deposit bonus and other generous promotions.

100% up to $30 Free Bet In-Play
United States

Free Bets
Minimum deposit: $10
  • The minimum deposit to receive this bonus is $10
Wagering requirements: 1x bonus
  • After claiming the bonus, to convert the winning fun into the real money fund you have to meet the wagering requirement by wagering 1x bonus times the bonus amount that the sportsbooks requires.
  • For example, if you deposit $10 and get a $10 bonus, you will have to wager $10 in total before being allowed to make a withdrawal.
Minimum odds: 1.75
  • The bonus required players to bet at the minimum odds of 1.75.
Bonus expiration: 30 days
  • This bonus is available for 30 days from when it is added to your account. If you cannot meet the bonus requirements within the specified time limit, the remaining bonus will be removed from your account.
You should get this bonus within 24 hours after you have opted in
  • We have tested the timeframe that the bonuses are paid out, you should receive the bonus payments in within 24 hours after you have opted in.
New player only • Free Bet offer per customer, household & IP Address only • Full Terms Apply • Gamble responsibly. For more info visit www.begambleaware.org or telephone Freephone Helpline: 0808 8020 13318+ • UK only • Excluded deposits • Qualifying bets must be at odd of 1.75 or greater • Min Deposit is $10 in one transaction
Get Bonus
Has bonus worked for you?
VPN not allowed

₹500 Free Bet
United States

Weekly Free Bets
Maximum cashback: Unlimited, Minimum deposit: Unlimited, Maximum cashout: Unlimited
  • The bonus will grant you the maximum refund which you can receive is up to Unlimited.
  • The minimum deposit to receive this bonus is Unlimited
Wagering requirements: No wagering needed
  • The bonus does not require any wagering requirement, but it will come with other requirement. Therefore, do not forget to read our T&Cs carefully.
Minimum bet: Unlimited, Maximum bet: Unlimited
  • This bonus has a minimum deposit requirement of Unlimited.
  • The maximum bet is Unlimited per time when playing with the bonus fund. If you do not follow this rule, the casino may confiscate your winnings.
You should get this bonus within 24 hours after you have opted in
  • We have tested the timeframe that the bonuses are paid out, you should receive the bonus payments in within 24 hours after you have opted in.
New player only • Full Terms Apply • Over 18's only
Get Bonus
Has bonus worked for you?
VPN not allowed

100% up to ₹2,500
United States

Deposit Bonuses
Maximum cashback: Unlimited, Minimum deposit: ₹200, Maximum cashout: Unlimited
  • When taking advantage of this bonus, you will be refunded 100% of the amount you lost. The maximum refund you can receive is up to Unlimited.
  • The minimum deposit to receive this bonus is ₹200
Wagering requirements: 6x (bonus + deposit)
  • After claiming the bonus, to convert the winning fun into the real money fund you have to meet the wagering requirement by wagering 6x (bonus + deposit) times the deposit and bonus amount that the sportsbooks requires.
  • For example, if you deposit ₹200 and get a ₹200 bonus, you will have to wager ₹2,400 in total before being allowed to make a withdrawal.
Minimum bet: Unlimited, Maximum bet: Unlimited, Minimum odds: 1.75+
  • This bonus has a minimum deposit requirement of Unlimited.
  • The maximum bet is Unlimited per time when playing with the bonus fund. If you do not follow this rule, the casino may confiscate your winnings.
  • The bonus required players to bet at the minimum odds of 1.75+.
Bonus validity: 7 days
  • This bonus is available for 7 days since you open the new account. If you do not claim the bonus within the specified time limit, the bonus will expire and will no longer be available to your account.
You should get this bonus within 24 hours after you have opted in
  • We have tested the timeframe that the bonuses are paid out, you should receive the bonus payments in within 24 hours after you have opted in.
New player only • Full Terms Apply • Bet Responsibly • Over 18's only
Get Bonus
Has bonus worked for you?
VPN not allowed
User reviews

User reviews of Betway

This is a place to share experience with Betway. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.1

Rated by 6045 users

5
2301
4
863
3
268
2
185
1
2428
0
0

Share your opinion with the community. Maybe you can help someone.

Write a review
Honest user's ratings is our #1 priority! So bookmakers can't pay to change or delete reviews.
User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from Askgamblers Askgamblers CasinoGuru CasinoGuru
Info
License
Malta, United Kingdom
Sponsor
West Ham FC
Web Language
Danish
German
English
Spanish
Finnish
Italian
Norwegian
Portuguese
Russian
Swedish
Support Language
English
Established
2006
Support Livechat
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
Algeria
Algeria
Angola
Angola
Anguilla
Anguilla
Argentina
Argentina
Australia
Australia
Bahrain
Bahrain
Belgium
Belgium
Benin
Benin
Botswana
Botswana
Brazil
Brazil
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
Burkina Faso
Burkina Faso
Burundi
Burundi
Cambodia
Cambodia
Cameroon
Cameroon
Cape Verde
Cape Verde
Central African Republic
Central African Republic
Chad
Chad
Chile
Chile
China
China
Colombia
Colombia
Costa Rica
Costa Rica
Croatia
Croatia
Cuba
Cuba
Cyprus
Cyprus
Denmark
Denmark
Djibouti
Djibouti
Ecuador
Ecuador
Egypt
Egypt
El Salvador
El Salvador
Equatorial Guinea
Equatorial Guinea
Eritrea
Eritrea
Estonia
Estonia
Ethiopia
Ethiopia
France
France
Gabon
Gabon
Gambia
Gambia
Ghana
Ghana
Greece
Greece
Greenland
Greenland
Guam
Guam
Guinea
Guinea
Guinea-Bissau
Guinea-Bissau
Haiti
Haiti
Honduras
Honduras
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Hungary
Hungary
India
India
Indonesia
Indonesia
Iraq
Iraq
Israel
Israel
Italy
Italy
Japan
Japan
Jordan
Jordan
Kazakhstan
Kazakhstan
Kenya
Kenya
Kuwait
Kuwait
Lesotho
Lesotho
Liberia
Liberia
Lithuania
Lithuania
Macao
Macao
Madagascar
Madagascar
Malawi
Malawi
Malaysia
Malaysia
Maldives
Maldives
Mali
Mali
Martinique
Martinique
Mauritania
Mauritania
Mayotte
Mayotte
Mexico
Mexico
Mongolia
Mongolia
Morocco
Morocco
Mozambique
Mozambique
Myanmar
Myanmar
Nepal
Nepal
Niger
Niger
Nigeria
Nigeria
Oman
Oman
Pakistan
Pakistan
Panama
Panama
Paraguay
Paraguay
Peru
Peru
Philippines
Philippines
Poland
Poland
Portugal
Portugal
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Romania
Romania
Russian Federation
Russian Federation
Rwanda
Rwanda
Samoa
Samoa
Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia
Singapore
Singapore
Slovakia
Slovakia
Slovenia
Slovenia
Somalia
Somalia
South Africa
South Africa
Spain
Spain
Sudan
Sudan
Suriname
Suriname
Swaziland
Swaziland
Switzerland
Switzerland
Tajikistan
Tajikistan
Thailand
Thailand
Togo
Togo
Tonga
Tonga
Tunisia
Tunisia
Turkey
Turkey
Turkmenistan
Turkmenistan
Uganda
Uganda
Ukraine
Ukraine
Uruguay
Uruguay
Vanuatu
Vanuatu
Venezuela
Venezuela
Yemen
Yemen
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
Currency
AED, AUD, BRL, CAD, CHF, CZK, DKK, EUR, GBP, INR, KWD, NOK, NZD, RUB, USD
VPN
Min bet
$0.1
Min Deposit
$10
Max win
$500
Phone
+448082389841
Betting Shops
Odds
American Odds, Fractional Odds, Decimal Odds
Payment methods

Betway payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Betway, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your bookmaker account.